Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Chair 

Jim Schoffstall

Dr. Jim Schoffstall
Professor, Director of Human Performance Lab
jeschoffstall@liberty.edu
Vitae

Associate Chair 

Eric Brubaker

Dr. Eric Brubaker
Associate Professor
evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vitae


Athletic Training

John Coots

Dr. John Coots
Assistant Professor
Athletic Training Program Clinical Coordinator

jgcoots@liberty.edu

Matt Gage

Dr. Matthew J. Gage
Professor
mjgage@liberty.edu
Vitae

Kelly Lumpkin

Dr. Kelly Lumpkin
Associate Professor
klumpkin1@liberty.edu

Vance Pickard

Dr. Vance Pickard
Professor
vpickard@liberty.edu
Vitae


Exercise Science

 Steve Eakin

Dr. Stephen Eakin
Assistant Professor
sweakin@liberty.edu
Vitae

Linda Farver

Professor Linda Farver
Professor
llfarver@liberty.edu
Vitae

David Horton

Dr. David Horton
Professor
dhorton@liberty.edu
Vitae

Justin Kilian

Professor Justin Kilian
Assistant Professor
jrkilian@liberty.edu
Vitae

Jeff Lowes

Jeff Lowes
Associate Professor
jnlowes@liberty.edu
Vitae

David Titcomb

Dr.  David Titcomb
Associate Professor
Director
dtitcomb@liberty.edu 
Vitae


Physical Education & Health

Eric Brubaker

Dr. Eric Brubaker
Associate Professor
evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vitae

Jon House

Dr. Jon House
Associate Professor
jjhouse@liberty.edu
Vitae

Monica Parson

Dr. Monica Parson
Professor
mparson@liberty.edu
Vitae


Respiratory Therapy

Eric Brubaker

Dr. Brian Walsh
Professor

M.S. in Exercise Science

Andy Bosak

Dr. Andy Bosak
Professor
ambosak@liberty.edu

Jared Hornsby

Dr. Jared Hornsby
Assistant Professor
jhhornsby@liberty.edu
Vita

Will Peveler

Dr. Will Peveler
Professor 
wpeveler@liberty.edu
Vita


Administrative Staff

Charmaine Davis

Charmaine Davis
Administrative Assistant
ctdavis4@liberty.edu

Claudia Puckette

Claudia Puckette
Administrative Assistant
cpuckette@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty