Counselor Education and Family Studies Faculty & Staff

Administrative Faculty

Steve Warren

Steven Warren, Ph.D.
Dean of School of Behavioral Sciences
sewarren@liberty.edu

 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Susanne KirkpatrickBrandi Chamberlin
Online Chair
bjpowell@liberty.edu

Nicole DiLella

Nicole DiLella, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
nmdilella@liberty.edu

David Jenkins

David Jenkins, Psy.D.
Director of Addictions Counseling Program
djenkins@liberty.edu

Steve JohnsonSteve Johnson, Ph.D., Th.M.
Director of Clinical Training
sgjohnson2@liberty.edu

Christopher Phillips

Suzanne E. Mikkelson, Ph.D.
Director of Marriage and Family Counseling
smikkelson@liberty.edu

Edward Edman

Elias Moitinho, Ph.D., LPC-S, LPC, LMFT, BCPCC
Residential Department Chair, Professor of Counseling
emoitinho2@liberty.edu


Staff

Susanne Kirkpatrick

Jacob Beasley
Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
practicum@liberty.edu
internship@liberty.edu

Susanne Kirkpatrick

Scott Bose
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean
sfbose@liberty.edu

Chelsea Bevins

Zachary Bullock
Program Support Coordinator
ztbullock@liberty.edu

Kristen Edmondson

Kristen Edmondson
Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
practicum@liberty.edu
internship@liberty.edu

Bonnie Gould

Bonnie Gould
Administrative Assistant
bcsmith@liberty.edu

Susanne Kirkpatrick

Tyler Harris
Verifications and LiveText Gate Coordinator
counlivetext@liberty.edu
counverification@liberty.edu

Susanne Kirkpatrick

Taylor Heizer
Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
practicum@liberty.edu
internship@liberty.edu

Courtney Holleyman

Courtney Holleyman
CMHC Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
cmhcpracticum@liberty.edu
cmhcinternship@liberty.edu

Erica Lust
CPCE Gate Coordinator
counselingcompexam@liberty.edu
 

Jessica Mosteller

Jessica Mosteller
Field Coordinator for School Counseling
jlloyd7@liberty.edu

Diamond Sciequan
Program Support Coordinator
dcsciequan@liberty.edu

Katie Thomas

Katie Thomas
Practicum and Internship Coordinator
cothomas@liberty.edu

Andrew Trowbridge

Andrew Trowbridge
Faculty Support Coordinator
adtrowbridge@liberty.edu

 

Kelli Yuzon

Kelli Yuzon
Associate Director of Clinical Training
kbyuzon@liberty.edu