Math Emporium Staff

Joel BenjaminJoel Benjamin
Staff Tutor

jbenjamin4@lliberty.edu

Megan Cordes
Assistant Coordinator of Math Emporium

mcordes@liberty.edu

Liana Ewers
Staff Tutor

laewers@liberty.edu

Melvin Fox

Melvin Fox
Staff Tutor

mhfox2@liberty.edu

Debra Kelly

Debra Kelly
Staff Tutor

dkelly2@liberty.edu

Dan Murphy

Dan Murphy
Staff Tutor

dlmurphy@liberty.edu

Susan Nance

Susan Nance
Secretary

GH 1500
434 592-5415
srnance@liberty.edu

Cindy OrkinCindy Orkin
Staff Tutor

corkin@liberty.edu 

Terri Pettyjohn
Staff Tutor

tspettyjohn@liberty.edu