School of Education Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Position Office Phone E-mail

Ackerman, Beth
Chair, Special Education
Professor of Education

DH 1165 K (434) 582-2709 mackerman@liberty.edu

Alcindor, Esther
Chair, Early & Elementary Education
Assistant Professor of Education

DH 1165 L (434) 592-3461 ealcindor@liberty.edu

Beam, Andrea
Chair, Middle Grades & Secondary Education
Assocaiate Professor

DH 1165 (434) 582-2192 abeam@liberty.edu

Black, Ellen Lowrie
Professor, Education

DH 1165 AK (434) 592-4104 elblack@liberty.edu

Bose, Stacey
Assistant Professor of Education

DH 1165 AN (434) 582-7348 slbose@liberty.edu

Bradshaw, L. Daniele
Assistant Professor of Education

DH 1165 AS (434) 592-6296 ldbradshaw3@liberty.edu

Claxton, Russell
Chair, Curriculum & Instruction
Associate Professor of Education

DH 1154 B (434) 592-5825 rlclaxton@liberty.edu

DeWitt, Kristina
Associate Professor of Education

DH 1165 F (434) 582-2194 kdewitt@liberty.edu

Dunn, Randall
Chair, Technology & Innovation
Associate Professor of Education

DH 1165 M (434) 592-3716 rdunn@liberty.edu

Foster, Lisa
Associate Professor of Education

DH 1165 AC (434) 582-7912 lafoster@liberty.edu

Goodwin, Michelle
Senior Assistant Dean, Teacher Education/Licensure
Professor of Education

DH 1150 E (434) 582-2265 mbgoodwin@liberty.edu

Holder, David
Assistant Professor of Education

DH 1165 AR (434) 582-2418 deholder@liberty.edu

Huband, Monica
Assistant Professor of Education

DH 1165 H (434) 592-4365 mhuband@liberty.edu

James, Christy
Associate Professor of Education

DH 1165 AQ (434) 582-7914 cmjames2@liberty.edu

Keith, Deanna
Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor of Education

DH 1150 D (434) 582-2417 dlkeith@liberty.edu

Klamm, Harvey
Graduate Field Director
Assistant Professor of Education

DH 1165 AH (434) 592-4896 hlklamm@liberty.edu

Maddox, Annyce
Chair, Pre-Licensure
Assistant Professor of Education

DH 1165 AT (434) 592-6542 amaddox@liberty.edu

Michael, Kurt
Assistant Dean of Doctoral Programs & Research
Associate Professor of Education

DH 1150 A (434) 592-3760 kmichael9@liberty.edu

Milacci, Fred
Professor of Education

DH 1165 AF (434) 592-6297 fmilacci@liberty.edu

Morgan (Johnson), Kathie
Professor of Education

DH 1165 AE (434) 582-2469 kcjohnso@liberty.edu

Pantana, John
Professor of Education

DH 1165 AG (434) 582-2835 jjpantan@liberty.edu

Parker, Karen
Dean Emeritus
Professor of Education

DH 1140 (434) 582-2195 kparker@liberty.edu

Parker, Leonard
Professor of Education

DH 1165 AL (434) 582-7709  lwparker@liberty.edu

Schoffstall, Heather
Dean
Associate Professor of Education

DH 1130 D (434) 582-2239 hschoffstall@liberty.edu

Smith, Samuel J.
Chair, Educational Leadership
Professor of Education

DH 1154 A (434) 592-4342 sjsmith3@liberty.edu

Spaulding, Lucinda
Associate Professor of Education

DH 1165 AM (434) 582-4307 lsspaulding@liberty.edu

Spaulding, Maria
Coordinator, Student Teaching
Instructor of Education

DH 1165 G (434) 582-2555 mtlauta@liberty.edu

Swezey, James
Chair, Qualitative Dissertation Research
Professor of Education

DH 1164 D (434) 592-4903

jaswezey@liberty.edu

Watson, Scott
Chair, Quantitative Dissertation Research
Professor of Education

DH 1154 C (434) 582-2127 swatson@liberty.edu

Yocum, Russell
Professor of Education

DH 1165 AD (434) 592-5462 ryocum@liberty.edu

 

Staff

Name/Position Office Phone E-mail

Worley, Morgan
Graduate Secretary

DH 1150 (434) 592-7043 mworley4@liberty.edu

Frost, Kristen
Undergraduate Secretary

DH 1165 Lobby (434) 582-7889 kretheridge@liberty.edu

Gunter, Arlene
Administrative Assistant

DH 1130 (434) 582-2195 awgunter@liberty.edu

Colon, Lourdes
Undergraduate Faculty Support Coordinator

DH 1150 J (434) 582-2555 mtlauta@liberty.edu

Thompson, Shiree
Graduate Faculty Support Coordinator

DH 1150 H (434) 582-2558 sdcraft@liberty.edu

Worley, Michele
Executive Director, Operations
Instructor

DH 1150 F (434) 592-7044 msworley@liberty.edu

Bell, Andria
Operations Secretary

DH 1150 (434) 592-7043 abell38@liberty.edu