School of Education Faculty

Full-time ONLINE Faculty

Name/Position Office Phone E-mail

Ackerman, Beth
Associate Professor, Education
Associate Dean, Liberty University Online

TE 102A (434) 582-7307 mackerman@liberty.edu

Alcindor, Esther
Instructor, Education
Director, Elementary Education

TE 107

(434) 592-3461 ealcindor@liberty.edu

Beam, Andrea
Assistant Professor, Education
Director, Secondary Education

TE 116 (434) 582-2445 abeam@liberty.edu

Bengds, Melissa
Instructor, Education

  (434) 582-2445 mdbengds@liberty.edu

Black, Ellen Lowrie
Professor, Education

TE 120 (434) 592-4104 elblack@liberty.edu

Bradshaw, L. Daniele
Assistant Professor, Education

TE 123 (434) 592-6296 ldbradshaw3@liberty.edu

Claxton, Russell
Assistant Professor, Education
Administrative Chair, Distance Education

TE 105 (434) 592-5825 rlclaxton@liberty.edu

DeWitt, Kristina
Assistant Professor, Education

TE 121 (434) 582-2445 kdewitt@liberty.edu

Dunn, Randall
Assistant Professor, Education
Director, Educational Technology

TE 134A (434) 592-3716 rdunn@liberty.edu

Fritz, Sara
Instructor, Education

  (434) 582-2445 swfritz@liberty.edu

Garzon, Mary
Assistant Professor, Education
Distance Field Director

  (434) 582-2445 mmgarzon@liberty.edu

Goodwin, Michelle
Associate Professor, Education
Associate Dean, Licensure Programs

TE 102B (434) 582-2265 mbgoodwin@liberty.edu

Holder, David
Assistant Professor, Education

TE 108 (434) 582-2445 deholder@liberty.edu

Keith, Deanna
Assistant Professor, Education
Director, Special Education

TE 119 (434) 582-2445 dlkeith@liberty.edu

Maddox, Annyce
Instructor, Education

TE 122 (434) 582-2445 amaddox@liberty.edu

McDonald, Connie
Assistant Professor, Education
Director, Program Specialists

TE 113  (434) 592-4365 cmcdonald2@liberty.edu

Michael, Kurt
Associate Professor, Education

  (434) 582-2445 kmichael9@liberty.edu

Milacci, Fred
Associate Professor, Education

TE 137A (434) 582-2445 fmilacci@liberty.edu

Morgan (Johnson), Kathie
Professor, Education

TE 109 (434) 582-2469 kcjohnso@liberty.edu

Pantana, John
Professor, Education

TE 106 (434) 582-2835 jjpantan@liberty.edu

Parker, Karen
Professor, Education
Dean, School of Education

TE 101A (434) 582-2195 kparker@liberty.edu

Parker, Leonard
Associate Professor, Education

TE 104 (434) 582-7709  lwparker@liberty.edu

Pearson, Constance
Assistant Professor, Education
Administrative Chair, Distance Education

  (434) 592-4278 cpearson@liberty.edu

Pickard, Kathy
Instructor, Education
Field Director

  (434) 582-2445 kpickard@liberty.edu

Rickert, Russell
Adjunct, Education

  (434) 582-2445 rhrickert@liberty.edu

Schellenberg, Rita
Associate Professor, Education
Director, School Counseling

TE 132 (434) 582-2445 rcschellenberg@liberty.edu

Smith, Samuel J.
Associate Professor, Education
Director, Administration

TE 111 (434) 592-4342 sjsmith3@liberty.edu

Spaulding, Lucinda
Assistant Professor, Education

TE 112 (434) 582-4307 lsspaulding@liberty.edu

Swezey, James
Assistant Professor, Education

TE 118 (434) 592-4903

jaswezey@liberty.edu

Szapkiw, Amanda
Assistant Professor, Education

TE 137C (434) 582-7423 aszapkiw@liberty.edu

Watson, Scott
Professor, Education
Associate Dean, Advanced Programs

TE 102C (434) 582-7307 swatson@liberty.edu

Yocum, Russell
Associate Professor, Education

TE 115 (434) 592-5462 ryocum@liberty.edu