Faculty and Staff: Strategic and Personal Communication

Administrative Faculty

Dr. Bruce Kirk
Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content
bmkirk@liberty.edu

Stuart Schwartz

Dr. Stuart Schwartz
Associate Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content
sschwartz@liberty.edu

Kristen Hark

Dr. Kristen Hark
Department Chair, Strategic and Personal Communication
khark@liberty.edu

 

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 


Faculty

David Allison

Dr. David Allison
Associate Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
dallison@liberty.edu

Lynda Beavers

Dr. Lynnda Beavers
Associate Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
lsbeaver@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Dr. Clark Greer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cfgreer@liberty.edu

Cecil Kramer

Dr. Cecil Kramer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cvkramer@liberty.edu

Cliff Kelly

Mr. Jason Leverett
Assistant Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
jeleverett@liberty.edu

Randall Pruitt

Dr. Randall Pruitt
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
rppruitt@liberty.edu

Harry Sova

Dr. Harry Sova
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
hsova@liberty.edu


Staff

Dianna Drane

Dianna Drane
Administrative Assistant
dcdrane@liberty.edu

Denise Thomas

Denise Thomas
Forensic Speech Team Coordinator
adthomas@liberty.edu