Studio & Digital Arts

Academics

Art Gallery

Faculty Advisors: Studio & Digital Arts

Juniors/Senior Studio & Digital Arts Students and Majors 

Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.

 

Degree Program

Advising Prof.

Phone

Office

Graphic Design (B.S.) Prof. Stacy Cannon
svance@liberty.edu
592-4349 GH 1370WW
  Prof. Cam Davis
dcdavis@liberty.edu
582-2588 GH 1370LL
  Prof. Edward Edman
eedman@liberty.edu
592-3711 GH 1370GG
  Prof. Monique Maloney
mamaloney@liberty.edu
582-7774 GH 1370HH
  Prof. David Meyer
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
592-6324 GH 1370AA
  Prof. Ronald Sumner
rlsumner3@liberty.edu
582-2251 GH 1370UU
  Prof. Joshua Wilson
jewilson1@liberty.edu
582-2901 GH 1370FF
       
Studio Art (B.S.) Prof. Eva Palmer
epalmer@liberty.edu
592-3705 GH 1370TT
  Prof. Paul Reynolds
preynolds@liberty.edu
592-3825 GH 1370NN
  Prof. Sandra Slayton
soughton@liberty.edu
582-2082 GH 1370SS
  Prof. Christopher Phillips
csphillips4@liberty.edu
592-5790 GH 1370KK
  Prof. Joshua Wilson
jewilson1@liberty.edu
582-2901 GH 1370FF
       
Studio Art (B.S.) -Teacher Licensure Dr. Stephen Glaze
mglaze@liberty.edu
582-2439 GH 1370JJ
  Prof. Todd Smith
tasmith2@liberty.edu
582-2285 GH 1370YY
  Prof. Joshua Wilson
jewilson1@liberty.edu
582-2901 GH 1370FF
       
Graphic Design (B.F.A.) Prof. Stacy Cannon
svance@liberty.edu
592-4349 GH 1370WW
  Prof. Cam Davis
dcdavis@liberty.edu
582-2588 GH 1370LL
  Prof. Edward Edman
eedman@liberty.edu
592-3711 GH 1370GG
  Prof. Monique Maloney
mamaloney@liberty.edu
582-7774 GH 1370HH
  Prof. David Meyer
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
592-6324 GH 1370AA
  Prof. Ronald Sumner
rlsumner3@liberty.edu
582-2251 GH 1370UU
  Prof. Joshua Wilson
jewilson1@liberty.edu
582-2901 GH 1370FF
       
Studio Art (B.F.A.) Prof. Eva Palmer
epalmer@liberty.edu
592-3705 GH 1370TT
  Prof. Paul Reynolds
preynolds@liberty.edu
592-3825 GH 1370NN
  Prof. Sandra Slayton
soughton@liberty.edu
582-2082 GH 1370SS
  Prof. Christopher Phillips
csphillips4@liberty.edu
592-5790 GH 1370KK
  Prof. Kelsey Philips
kkphillips2@liberty.edu
592-7639 GH 1370VV
  Prof. Joshua Wilson
jewilson1@liberty.edu
582-2901 GH 1370FF
       
Graphic Design (M.F.A.) Prof. Stacy Cannon
svance@liberty.edu
592-4349 GH 1370WW
  Prof. Cam Davis
dcdavis@liberty.edu
582-2588 GH 1370LL
  Prof. Edward Edman
eedman@liberty.edu
592-3711 GH 1370GG
  Prof. Monique Maloney
mamaloney@liberty.edu
582-7774 GH 1370HH
  Prof. David Meyer
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
592-6324 GH 1370AA
  Prof. Ronald Sumner
rlsumner3@liberty.edu
582-2251 GH 1370UU
       
2D (M.F.A.) Prof. Eva Palmer
epalmer@liberty.edu
592-3705 GH 1370TT
  Prof. Paul Reynolds
preynolds@liberty.edu
592-3825 GH 1370NN
  Prof. Sandra Slayton
soughton@liberty.edu
582-2082 GH 1370SS
  Prof. Christopher Phillips
csphillips4@liberty.edu
592-5790 GH 1370KK
  Prof. Kelsey Philips
kkphillips2@liberty.edu
592-7639 GH 1370VV
  Prof. Todd Smith
kkphillips2@liberty.edu
582-2285 GH 1370YY
       
3D (M.F.A.) Prof. Eva Palmer
epalmer@liberty.edu
592-3705 GH 1370TT
  Prof. Paul Reynolds
preynolds@liberty.edu
592-3825 GH 1370NN
  Prof. Sandra Slayton
soughton@liberty.edu
582-2082 GH 1370SS
  Prof. Christopher Phillips
csphillips4@liberty.edu
592-5790 GH 1370KK
  Prof. Kelsey Philips
kkphillips2@liberty.edu
592-7639 GH 1370VV
  Prof. Todd Smith
tasmith2@liberty.edu
582-2285 GH 1370YY
GH = Green Hall