Faculty and Staff: Digital Media and Communication Arts

DMCA Faculty and Staff

Administrative Faculty

 

Scott HayesMr. Scott Hayes
Interim Dean, School of Communication & Creative Arts

Bruce KirkDr. Bruce Kirk
Department Chair, Digital Media & Communication Arts
Associate Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts

bmkirk@liberty.edu

 

 

Faculty

David AllisonDr. David Allison
Associate Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
dallison@liberty.edu

Lynda BeaversDr. Lynnda Beavers
Associate Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
lsbeaver@liberty.edu

Amy BonebrightMrs. Amy Bonebright
Assistant Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
abonebright@liberty.edu

Kornel GershnerMr. Kornel Gerstner
Assistant Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
kgerstner@liberty.edu

Clark GreerDr. Clark Greer
Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
cfgreer@liberty.edu

Kristen HarkDr. Kristen Hark
Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
khark@liberty.edu

Cecil KramerDr. Cecil Kramer
Director, M.A. Communication
Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts 
cvkramer@liberty.edu

Cliff KellyMr. Jason Leverett
Assistant Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
jeleverett@liberty.edu

Carey Martin

Dr. Carey Martin 
Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
clmartin7@liberty.edu

Pamela MillerMrs. Pamela Miller
Director of Student Programming
Assistant Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
prmiller4@liberty.edu

Randall PruittDr. Randall Pruitt
Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
rppruitt@liberty.edu

John Rost

Mr. John Rost
Assistant Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
jcrost@liberty.edu

Stuart Schwartz

Dr. Stuart Schwartz
Director, M.A. Strategic Communication//Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
sschwartz@liberty.edu

Harry Sova

Dr. Harry Sova
Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
hsova@liberty.edu

Chris UnderationDr. Chris Underation
Professor, Digital Media & Communication Arts
cunderation@liberty.edu

 

Staff

Dianna DraneDianna Drane
Administrative Assistant
dcdrane@liberty.edu

Jamie HallJamie Hall
Station Manager, 90.9 The Light
jkhall@liberty.edu

Deborah HuffMrs. Deborah Huff
Liberty Champion Advisor
dwhuff@liberty.edu

Jake Johnston
Media Lab Supervisor
jjohnston3@liberty.edu

Matthew PierceMatthew Pierce
Advertising Director, Liberty Champion
mpierce17@liberty.edu

Denise ThomasDenise Thomas
Forensic Speech Team Coordinator
adthomas@liberty.edu