Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff members are truly some of the most committed men and women teaching today, pairing their knowledge on each subject matter with their devotion to Christ. With a constant focus not only on the mental growth but also on the spiritual growth of our students, our faculty truly represent what our university stands for.

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

 Dr. David Calland
Interim Dean
dcalland@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6143

Kurt Cornfield

Professor Kurt Cornfield
Assistant Professor
kcornfield@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2480

 
Anita Satterlee

Dr. Anita Satterlee
Associate Dean
asatterlee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2465

David G. Duby

Dr. David Duby
Professor
dduby@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3718

 
Scott Ehrhorn

Dr. Scott Ehrhorn
Associate Professor
sehrhorn@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3720

 

Dr. Michael Hart
Chair
mhart@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6071

Professor Beth Koss
Assistant Professor
etkoss@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2964

 
Melanie Hicks

Dr. Melanie Hicks
Chair
mhicks@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3723

Andrew T. Light

Dr. Andrew Light
Professor
thlai@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2475

 
 
Edward M. Moore

Dr. Edward Moore
Professor
emmoore3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4812

 
Eric Richardson

Dr. Gene Sullivan
DBA Program Director
grsulliv@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2913

Melesa Poole

Dr. Jamie Stowe
Assistant Professor
jleggleston@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6933

 
Jamie Stowe

Dr. George Young
Professor
gyoung@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5059

 

Dr. Fitzroy Gordon
Associate Professor
fgordon1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4174

 
Brian Satterlee

Dr. Brian Satterlee
Professor
bsatterlee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2647

Professor Mike Kipreos
Assistant Professor
mkipreos@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7444

 

Dr. Christopher Huseman
Associate Professor
cdhuseman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5775

Virginia Zaffke

Professor Virginia Zaffke
Assistant Professor
gzaffke@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3695

Dr. Allen Harper
Chair
aaharper@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6258

Dr. Wade Schofield
Assistant Professor
wschofield@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7706

 

Dr. Gary Brooks
Associate Professor   gdbrooks@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7367

Professor John Frichtel
Assistant Professor
jafrichtel@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2473

                                                                                    
Catherine A. Buck

Professor Catherine Buck           
Assistant Professor
cprue@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3426                  


Staff

Mackenzie Kern
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 582-6415

Mary KerryTiffany Towne
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 592-7336

 

Jessica Pantana
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 582-2910

Mikaela Jackson
Office Manager
(434) 582-4643

 

 

 


Contact

Green Hall 1652
(434) 592-7321
schoolofbusiness@liberty.edu


Connect

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn