Faculty for Modern Languages

Department Chair

Stephanie Blankenship

Dr. Stephanie Blankenship
Chair, Modern Languages
Assistant Professor of Spanish

slblankenship@liberty.edu

 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

William Atwell

Dr. William Atwell
Assistant Professor of ASLI
wratwell@liberty.edu

Jaeshil Kim

Dr. Jaeshil Kim
Associate Professor of English
jkim21@liberty.edu 

Paul Muller

Dr. Paul Müller
Associate Professor of English and Linguistics
pmuller@liberty.edu

Nicole Thorn

Mrs. Nicole Thorn
Coord., Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services; Program Dir./Assistant Professor of ASLI
ndthorn@liberty.edu 

Jared Barber

Jared Barber
Instructor of Linguistics
jdbarber1@liberty.edu

Mr. Michael Duane Martin
Assistant Professor of ASLI
mdmartin1@liberty.edu

Chris Foley

Dr. Chris Foley
Associate Professor of Modern Languages
ccfollet@liberty.edu

David Towles

Dr. David Towles
Professor of Spanish
detowles@liberty.edu

Annik Miller

Ms. Annik Miller
Assistant Professor of German and French
aamiller9@liberty.edu

Andrew Milacci

Dr. Andrew Milacci
Assistant Professor of Spanish
afmilacci@liberty.edu

Yan Xie

Dr. Amy Xie
Assistant Professor of Chinese
yxie@liberty.edu

Ken Reed

Dr. Kenneth Reed
Associate Professor of German
kwreed2@liberty.edu