Skip to content
When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Mathematics Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Scott Long

Dr. Scott Long
Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics

slong1@liberty.edu

Nathan Putney

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor of Mathematics
nputney@liberty.edu

Tim Van Voorhis

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics

tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu

David SchweitzerDr. David Schweitzer
Associate Professor of Mathematics
deschweitzer@liberty.edu

Gail McGowanDr. Timo Budarz
Associate Professor of Physics
tbudarz@liberty.edu

Evangelos SkoumbourdisDr. Evangelos Skoumbourdis
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
eskoumbo@liberty.edu

 
James Cook

Dr. James Cook
Associate Professor of Mathematics
jcook4@liberty.edu
Personal Website

Ethan SmithDr. Ethan Smith
Associate Professor of Mathematics
ecsmith13@liberty.edu

David Dinsmore

Dr. David Dinsmore
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
drdinsmore@liberty.edu

Timothy SpranoDr. Timothy Sprano
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tesprano@liberty.edu

 
Amy Drambi

Mrs. Amy Drambi
Assistant Professor of Physics and Mathematics
adrambi@liberty.edu

David WangDr. David Wang
Associate Professor of Mathematics
dwang@liberty.edu

Daniel JosephDr. Daniel Joseph
Associate Professor
dsjoseph@liberty.edu

Robert YoungMr. Robert Young
Associate Professor
rbyoung@liberty.edu

Dr. Daniel Majcherek
Associate Professor of Mathematics
djmajcherek@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty