Department of History Faculty & Staff

History Department


Staff

Carey RobertsDr. Carey Roberts
Department Chair

cmroberts5@liberty.edu

Mrs. Ruth Ronk
Office Administrator

reronk@liberty.edu
 


Residential Faculty

Michael DavisDr. Michael Davis
Internship Coordinator

madavis6@liberty.edu

Donna DonaldProfessor Donna Donald

ddonald@liberty.edu

Ben EssweinDr. Ben Esswein

btesswein@liberty.edu




 

Monica HardinDr. Monica Hardin
Online Chair, History, College of General Studies

 

ProfessoChris Jonesr Christopher Jones
Social Studies Education Coordinator, Study Abroad Coordinator

cljones5@liberty.edu

Dr. DoDouglas Mannuglas Mann
Vice Provost for Graduate Education

dmann@liberty.edu

ProRobert Ritchiefessor Robert Ritchie

rfritchie@liberty.edu

Dr. RRoger Shultzoger Schultz
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

rschultz@liberty.edu

Dr. Christopher SmithChristopher Smith

cjsmith19@liberty.edu

Dr. SamuSamuel Smithel Smith

scsmith4@liberty.edu

David SneedDr. David Snead

dlsnead@liberty.edu

 


Distinguished Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Steven Woodworth
Texas Christian University

Dr. Troy Kickler
John Locke Foundation