FACS

Academics

Organizations

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Debbie Benoit
Department Chair
Assistant Professor
ddbenoit@liberty.edu
Mrs. Mary Alford
Assistant Professor
mpsimpson@liberty.edu
Mrs. Janet Brown
Adjunct Professor
jkbrown2@liberty.edu
Mrs. Lisa Campbell
Adjunct Professor
lasimpson1@liberty.edu

 
Mrs. Ruth Gomes
Assistant Professor
rgomes@liberty.edu
Mrs. Matalie Howard
Assistant Professor
mhoward@liberty.edu
Mrs. Linda Kitchel
Assistant Professor
lkitchel@liberty.edu
Dr. Brigitte Ritchey
Assistant Professor
britchey@liberty.edu
Megan McDonald
Secretary
mmcdonald9@liberty.edu