School of Visual & Performing Arts

Administration Leadership and Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 


Scott Hayes

Mr. Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Visual & Performing Arts

Kevin Rawls

Dr. Kevin Rawls
Associate Dean, LUO, School of Visual & Performing Arts


Department Chairs

Linda Nell Cooper

Linda Nell Cooper
Department Chair and Associate Professor, Theatre Arts

Stephan Schultze
 Executive Director, Cinematic Arts, Zaki Gordon Center

Todd Smith

Todd Smith
Department Chair and Professor, Studio & Digital Arts



MIchael Marrano

Michael  Marrano
Faculty Support Coordinator, LUO, School of Visual & Performing Arts

Vicki Firtion
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Suzanne Morton
Executive Administrator

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty