When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.

Executive Leadership

President Jerry Falwell

Jerry Falwell  |  President


Ronald E. Hawkins

Ronald E. Hawkins

Vice Provost


Skip Kastroll

Dr. Skip Kastroll

Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness


Helene Vance

Helene Vance

University Registrar

Matt Zealand

Matthew Zealand

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Planning




Shanna Akers

Shanna Akers

Dean, School of Nursing


Peter Bell

Peter Bell

Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine


David Brat

David Brat

Dean, School of Business

David Calland

David Calland

Dean, Graduate School


Keith Faulkner

B. Keith Faulkner

Dean, School of Law


Scott Hayes

Scott Hayes

Dean, School of Visual & Performing Arts

Ed Hindson

Dr. Ed Hindson

Dean, School of Divinity;
Distinguished Professor of Religion


Mark Horstemeyer

Mark Horstemeyer

Dean, School of Engineering


Deanna Keith

Deanna Keith

Interim Dean, School of Education

Bruce Kirk

Bruce Kirk

Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content


Kenyon Knapp

Dr. Kenyon Knapp

Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences


Ralph Linstra

Dr. Ralph Linstra

Dean, School of Health Sciences

Ron Miller

Ron Miller

Interim Dean, Helms School of Government


Jim Molloy

James Molloy

Dean, School of Aeronautics


Angela Rice

Angela M. Rice

Dean, Jerry Falwell Library

Roger Schultz

Dr. Roger Schultz

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences;
Professor of History


Ester Warren

Dr. Ester Warren

Dean, College of General Studies


Vernon Whaley

Dr. Vernon Whaley

Dean, School of Music;
Professor of Music and Worship

Brian Yates

Dr. Brian Yates

Dean, College of Applied Studies & Academic Success (CASAS)





Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty