This is how the department is named.
This is who the department answers to.
The location where the department's pages are viewed.
90.9 FM The Light School of Communication and Creative Arts thelightonline/donate/
About Liberty About Liberty aboutliberty/
Academic Catalogs Academic Catalogs academics/catalogs/
Academic Success Center College of Applied Studies and Academic Success academics/casas/academicsuccess/
Academics Academics academics/
ACE ACE ace/
Administrative Accounting Finance & Administration financeadmin/accounting/
Administrative Information Mgnt. Finance & Administration financeadmin/aim/
Admissions University Offices admissions/
Air Force ROTC Student Affairs atudentaffairs/airforcerotc/
Alluvion Alluvion
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations development/alumni/
Alumni Relations (new) Alumni Relations (new) alumni-relations/
Announcement Web Development
Army ROTC College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/armyrotc/
Auxiliary Services Finance & Administration financeadmin/auxiliaryservices/
Banner University Offices banner/
Baseball Liberty Flames athletics/baseball/
Biblical Studies School of Divinity divinity/
Biology/Chemistry School of Health Sciences academics/healthsciences/biology-chemistry/
Blackboard Center for Curriculum Development academics/cafe/bb/
Blogs Marketing Department
Board of Trustees University Offices trustees/
Business Intelligence Office Information Technology /
Calendar Web Development
Campus Farm Campus Recreation campusrec/farm/
Campus Life Campus Life campuslife/
Campus Recreation Student Affairs
Career Center College of Applied Studies and Academic Success academics/general/career/
Cashiering & Treasury Services Finance & Administration financeadmin/cashiering/
Center for Advanced Media Productions New Media Communications informationservices/
Center for Curriculum Development Academics academics/cafe/
Center for Global Engagement Academics academics/globalengagement/
Center for Judaic Studies School of Divinity judaicstudies/
Center for Ministry Training Faith & Service academics/ministrytraining/
Center for Multicultural Enrichment Student Affairs studentaffairs/multiculturalenrichment/
Center for Music and Performing Arts School of Music academics/music/musicandperformingarts/
Center for Music and Worship School of Music academics/music/worship/
Center for Pre-Law Studies Helms School of Government academics/helmsschoolofgovernment/prelawstudies/
Center for Teaching Excellence Academics academics/cte/
Center for Writing & Languages The Graduate School academics/graduate/writing/
Center for Youth Ministries School of Divinity divinity/
CFAW Admissions admissions/cfaw/
Champion School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/champion/
Chaplain's Museum Website Chaplain's Museum Website media/9965/cwm/
Christian Leadership and Church Ministries School of Divinity divinity/
Cinematic Arts School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/cinematicarts/
Club Sports Campus Recreation campusrec/clubsports/
College of Applied Studies and Academic Success Academics academics/casas/
College of Arts and Sciences Academics academics/arts-sciences/
College of General Studies Academics academics/generalstudies/
College of Osteopathic Medicine Academics lucom/
Community Care and Counseling School of Behavioral Sciences academics/behavioralsciences/communitycare/
Community Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/communitylife/
Commuter Student Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/commuting/
Computer Labs Information Technology informationtechnology/computerlabs/
Continuing Education College of Applied Studies and Academic Success academics/casas/continuingeducation/
Counselor Education and Family Studies School of Behavioral Sciences academics/behavioralsciences/counseling/
Creation Studies College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/creation/
Creative Media Services Information Technology
Cross Country Liberty Flames athletics/trackfield/
Curriculum Library Library informationservices/ilrc/library/curriculumlibrary/
Customer Support Information Technology informationservices/customersupport/
David's Place Student Activities campusrec/davidsplace/
Day of Purity Liberty Counsel dayofpurity/
Dean of Students Student Affairs studentaffairs/deanofstudents/
Debate School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/debate/
Development Marketing Department offices/development/
Digital Media and Communication Arts School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/coms/
Dining Services Finance & Administration financeadmin/
EDU About Liberty
Email Email email/
Emergency Notification Admissions emergencynotificationadmin/
English College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/english/
English Language Institute Admissions
Enrollment Management Admissions enrollmentmanagement/
Equestrian Student Activities campusrec/equestrian/
Event Production Marketing Department /
Facilities Operations Finance & Administration financeadmin/fieldoperations/
Faculty & Staff Web Development
Faculty Senate Academics academics/facultysenate/
Faith & Service Faith & Service faithservice/
Family & Consumer Sciences College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/facs/
Finance & Administration University Offices financeadmin/
Finance Infrastructure Finance & Administration financeadmin/infrastructure/
Financial Aid Finance & Administration financeadmin/financialaid/
Financial Planning & Budgeting University Offices financeadmin/budget/
Financial Research & Analysis Finance & Administration financeadmin/researchanalysis/
Flames Club Flames Club flamesclub/
Football Liberty Flames athletics/football/
Friends / Alumni Web Development
Game On Liberty Flames gameonlu/
Global Studies School of Divinity divinity/
Golf Liberty Flames athletics/golf/
Graduate Communications School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/graduatecommunications/
Graduate Education School of Education academics/education/graduate/
Graduate English and Modern Languages English academics/arts-sciences/graduateenglish/
Graduate Senate The Graduate School academics/graduatesenate/
Graduate Student Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/gradstudentlife/
Grants Administration Finance & Administration financeadmin/grants/
Groups Admissions groups/
Guest Web Development wwwdev/guest/
Health & Environmental Safety Facilities Operations hes/
Health Professions School of Health Sciences academics/healthsciences/healthprofessions/
Health Services University Offices studentaffairs/healthservices/
Helms School of Government Academics academics/helmsschoolofgovernment/
HelpDesk Customer Support informationservices/customersupport/helpdesk/
History College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/history/
Honors Program Academics academics/honors/
Human Resources University Offices administration/humanresources/
IACUC The Graduate School academics/graduate/iacuc/
ID & Campus Services University Offices onecard/
ILRC Information Technology informationservices/ilrc/
infoRM Library
Information Technology University Offices informationtechnology/
Information Technology - Temp Information Technology - Temp ittemp/
INFT College of General Studies academics/generalstudies/INFT/
Institutional Biosafety Committee The Graduate School academics/graduate/ibc/
Institutional Effectiveness University Offices administration/institutionaleffectiveness/
Institutional Review Board The Graduate School academics/graduate/irb/
International Education & Internships Academics academics/studyabroad/
International Students Admissions admissions/international/
Intramural Sports Campus Recreation campusrec/intramuralsports/
IT Department Info Information Technology informationtechnology/it-department-info/
IT Development Information Technology informationservices/development/
IT News and Media Information Technology informationtechnology/it-news-media/
IT Procurement Information Technology informationtechnology/it-procurement/
IT Services Information Technology informationtechnology/it-services/
IT Support Information Technology informationtechnology/it-support/
IT Training & Testing Customer Support ittraining/
Jerry Falwell Library Library library/
Journey Journey
LaHaye Ice Center LaHaye Ice Center icecenter/
Lahaye Ice Center (2015) LaHaye Ice Center lahayeicecenter/
LCA LCA lcabulldogs/
LCA Athletics LCA
LCA Early Learning Center LCA
LCA High School LCA /
LCA Lower School LCA
LCA Middle School LCA
Legal Affairs University Offices legalaffairs/
LFSN (Liberty Flames Sports Network) Liberty Flames flames/
Liberty Biblical Museum School of Divinity biblicalmuseum/
Liberty Center for Law and Policy Liberty Center for Law and Policy lclp/
Liberty Channel New Media Communications libertychannel/
Liberty Counsel Liberty Counsel libertycounsel/
Liberty Flames University Offices flames/
Liberty Flames Tickets Liberty Flames libertyflames/
Liberty Journal Liberty Journal libertyjournal/
Liberty Legal Journal School of Law law/
Liberty Mountain Publishing Marketing Department
Liberty Online Academy Liberty Online Academy onlineacademy/
Liberty University Press University Offices Admissions undergrad/ Admissions undergrad/ Campus Life undergrad/ Financial Aid undergrad/ Visit Us undergrad/
Library ILRC informationServices/ilrc/library/
Light Online Light Online thelight/
LU E-Marketplace LU E-Marketplace luestore/
LU Police Department University Offices administration/lupd/
LU Recycling Facilities Operations financeadmin/fieldoperations/lurecycling/
LU Send Spiritual Development lusend/
LU Serve Spiritual Development osd/luserve/
LU Shepherd Spiritual Development osd/lushepherd/
LU Stages Spiritual Development osd/lustages/
LUE luonline online/
LUO LUO luo/
LUO Microsites luonline online/
LUO Military luonline online/
luonline University Offices online/
Make a Payment Web Development
Maps Creative Media Services
Marketing Department University Offices marketingdepartment/
Math Emporium College of Applied Studies and Academic Success academics/casas/mathemporium/
Mathematics College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/math/
Media Hope mediahope/
Media Services Information Technology informationtechnology/mediaservices/
Men's Basketball Liberty Flames athletics/basketball/
Men's Soccer Liberty Flames athletics/soccer/
Men's Tennis Liberty Flames athletics/tennis/
Microsites luonline microsites/
Military Affairs University Offices administration/militaryaffairs/
Modern Languages College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/modernlanguages/
My Falwell Tribute My Falwell Tribute myfalwelltribute/
New Media Communications University Offices newmedia/
News & Events News & Events news/
Non-Department ?
Office of the President University Offices /
Office of the Provost University Offices offices/provost/
Online Disability Support luonline online/
Online Engagement Spiritual Development osd/onlineengagement/
Online Student Library Services Library informationservices/ilrc/library/
Online Student Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/onlinestudentlife/
Outdoor Recreation Campus Recreation campusrec/outdoorrec/
Outreach & Strategic Partnerships University Offices
Parents Admissions admissions/parents/
Philosophy College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/philosophy/
Planning and Construction University Offices planningconstruction/
Postal Services Auxiliary Services financeadmin/auxiliaryservices/postalservices/
Procurement University Offices financeadmin/procurement/
Professional Development Portal Information Technology prodev/
Psychology School of Behavioral Sciences academics/behavioralsciences/psychology/
Public and Community Health School of Health Sciences academics/healthsciences/publichealth/
Quality Enhancement Plan Academics academics/qualityenhancement/
Recreation Centers Campus Recreation campusrec/reccenters/
Registrar Academics academics/registrar/
Request-Information About Liberty request-information/
Research Portal Library
Residence Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/residencelife/
Resident Graduate Admissions Admissions admissions/resgradadmissions/
Resident Undergraduate Admissions Admissions admissions/residentundergradadmissions/
Scaremare Center for Youth Ministries scaremare/
School of Aeronautics Academics academics/aeronautics/
School of Behavioral Sciences Academics academics/behavioralsciences/
School of Business Academics academics/business/
School of Communication and Creative Arts Academics academics/communications/
School of Divinity Academics divinity/
School of Education Academics academics/education/
School of Engineering Academics academics/engineering&computationalsciences/
School of Health Sciences Academics academics/healthsciences/
School of Law Academics law/
School of Law OLD Academics law/
School of Music Academics academics/music/
School of Nursing Academics academics/nursing/
Search Search search/
Skatepark Campus Recreation skatepark/
Snowflex University Offices snowflex/
SOAR Dunk Team SOAR/
Social Work School of Behavioral Sciences academics/behavioralsciences/socialwork/
Society for Human Resource Management School of Business
Softball Liberty Flames athletics/softball/
Spiritual Development University Offices osd/
Sport Management School of Education academics/education/sport/
Sports Racket Campus Recreation
Student Accounts Finance & Administration financeadmin/studentaccounts/
Student Activities Campus Recreation campusrec/studentactivities/
Student Advocate Office Resident Undergraduate Admissions sao/
Student Affairs University Offices studentaffairs/
Student Counseling Services Student Affairs studentaffairs/studentcare/
Student Government Association Student Affairs studentaffairs/sga/
Student Housing Residence Life studentaffairs/studenthousing/
Student Leadership Residence Life studentaffairs/studentleadership/
Student Service Center University Offices studentservicecenter/
Students Web Development
Studio and Digital Arts School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/SADA/
Surveys IT Development
Teacher Education School of Education academics/education/teacher/
Technical Production Information Technology administration/technicalproduction/
The Graduate School Academics academics/graduate/
Theatre Arts School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/theatre/
Theological Studies School of Divinity divinity/
Ticket Office University Offices
Title IX Student Affairs studentaffairs/titleIX/
Track & Field Liberty Flames
Transit Services Auxiliary Services financeadmin/auxiliaryservices/transitservices/
Undergrad Admissions undergrad-temp/
University Bands Center for Music and Performing Arts academics/music/universitybands/
University Events University Offices administration/universityscheduling/
University Offices University Offices offices/
Varsity Club Liberty Flames flames/
Visitors Center Resident Undergraduate Admissions admissions/visitorcenter/
Web Content Team Marketing Department
Web Development IT Development wwwdev/
Weddings Weddings weddings/
Willmington School of the Bible University Offices academics/religion/willmingtonschoolofthebible/
Winterfest Resident Undergraduate Admissions winterfest/
Women's Basketball Liberty Flames athletics/basketball/
Women's Soccer Liberty Flames athletics/soccer/
Women's Tennis Liberty Flames athletics/tennis/
Women's Volleyball Liberty Flames
Worship Collective Worship Collective worshipcollective/
Wrestling Liberty Flames
WRVL New Media Communications victoryfm/
Yearbook Student Affairs studentaffairs/yearbook/
YouthQuest Center for Youth Ministries divinity/