Department
This is how the department is named.
Parent
This is who the department answers to.
Dept_Path
The location where the department's pages are viewed.
90.9 FM The Light School of Communication and Creative Arts thelightonline/donate/
About Liberty About Liberty aboutliberty/
Academic Catalogs Academic Catalogs academics/catalogs/
Academic Success Center College of Applied Studies and Academic Success academics/casas/academicsuccess/
Academics Academics academics/
ACE ACE ace/
Administrative Accounting Finance & Administration financeadmin/accounting/
Administrative Information Mgnt. Finance & Administration financeadmin/aim/
Admissions University Offices admissions/
Air Force ROTC Student Affairs atudentaffairs/airforcerotc/
Alluvion Alluvion
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations development/alumni/
Alumni Relations (new) Alumni Relations (new) alumni-relations/
Analytics & Decision Support Information Technology /
Announcement Web Development
Army ROTC College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/armyrotc/
Auxiliary Services Finance & Administration financeadmin/auxiliaryservices/
Baseball Liberty Flames athletics/baseball/
Biblical Studies School of Divinity divinity/
Biology/Chemistry School of Health Sciences academics/healthsciences/biology-chemistry/
Blackboard Center for Curriculum Development academics/cafe/bb/
Blogs Marketing Department
Board of Trustees University Offices trustees/
Campus Farm Campus Recreation campusrec/farm/
Campus Life Campus Life campuslife/
Campus Recreation Student Affairs
Career Center College of Applied Studies and Academic Success academics/general/career/
Cashiering & Treasury Services Finance & Administration financeadmin/cashiering/
Center for Advanced Media Productions New Media Communications informationservices/
Center for Curriculum Development Academics academics/cafe/
Center for Ministry Training Faith & Service academics/ministrytraining/
Center for Multicultural Enrichment Student Affairs studentaffairs/multiculturalenrichment/
Center for Music and Performing Arts School of Music academics/music/musicandperformingarts/
Center for Music and Worship School of Music academics/music/worship/
Center for Pre-Law Studies Helms School of Government academics/helmsschoolofgovernment/prelawstudies/
Center for Research and Scholarship Academics academics/crs/
Center for Teaching Excellence Academics academics/cte/
Center for Writing & Languages The Graduate School academics/graduate/writing/
Center for Youth Ministries School of Divinity divinity/
Champion School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/champion/
Chaplain's Museum Website Chaplain's Museum Website media/9965/cwm/
Christian Leadership and Church Ministries School of Divinity divinity/
Cinematic Arts School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/cinematicarts/
Club Sports Campus Recreation campusrec/clubsports/
College For A Weekend Visitors Center
College of Applied Studies and Academic Success Academics academics/casas/
College of Arts and Sciences Academics academics/arts-sciences/
College of General Studies Academics academics/generalstudies/
College of Osteopathic Medicine Academics lucom/
Community Care and Counseling School of Behavioral Sciences academics/behavioralsciences/communitycare/
Community Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/communitylife/
Commuter Student Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/commuting/
Computer Labs Information Technology informationtechnology/computerlabs/
Continuing Education College of Applied Studies and Academic Success academics/casas/continuingeducation/
Counselor Education and Family Studies School of Behavioral Sciences academics/behavioralsciences/counseling/
Creation Studies College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/creation/
Creative Media Services Information Technology
Cross Country Liberty Flames athletics/trackfield/
Customer Support Information Technology informationservices/customersupport/
Day of Purity Liberty Counsel dayofpurity/
Dean of Students Student Affairs studentaffairs/deanofstudents/
Debate Academics academics/debate/
Development Marketing Department offices/development/
Digital Media and Communication Arts School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/coms/
Dining Services Finance & Administration financeadmin/
EDU About Liberty
Email Email email/
Emergency Notification Admissions emergencynotificationadmin/
English College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/english/
English Language Institute Admissions
Enrollment Management Admissions enrollmentmanagement/
Equestrian Student Activities campusrec/equestrian/
Event Production Marketing Department /
Facilities Management University Offices financeadmin/facilitiesmanagement/
Faculty & Staff Web Development
Faculty Senate Academics academics/facultysenate/
Faith & Service Faith & Service faithservice/
Family & Consumer Sciences College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/facs/
Field Hockey Liberty Flames
Finance & Administration University Offices financeadmin/
Finance Infrastructure Finance & Administration financeadmin/infrastructure/
Financial Planning & Budgeting University Offices financeadmin/budget/
Flames University Offices flames-temp/
Flames Club Flames Club flamesclub/
Football Liberty Flames athletics/football/
Game On Liberty Flames gameonlu/
Global Studies School of Divinity divinity/
Golf Liberty Flames athletics/golf/
Graduate Education School of Education academics/education/graduate/
Graduate Senate The Graduate School academics/graduatesenate/
Graduate Student Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/gradstudentlife/
Grants Administration Finance & Administration financeadmin/grants/
Health & Environmental Safety Facilities Management hes/
Health Professions School of Health Sciences academics/healthsciences/healthprofessions/
Health Services University Offices studentaffairs/healthservices/
Helms School of Government Academics academics/helmsschoolofgovernment/
HelpDesk Customer Support informationservices/customersupport/helpdesk/
History College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/history/
Honors Program Academics academics/honors/
Human Resources University Offices administration/humanresources/
IACUC The Graduate School academics/graduate/iacuc/
ID & Campus Services University Offices onecard/
Information Technology University Offices informationtechnology/
Information Technology - Temp Information Technology - Temp ittemp/
INFT College of General Studies academics/generalstudies/INFT/
Institutional Biosafety Committee The Graduate School academics/graduate/ibc/
Institutional Effectiveness University Offices administration/institutionaleffectiveness/
Institutional Review Board The Graduate School academics/graduate/irb/
International Education & Internships Academics academics/studyabroad/
International Students Admissions admissions/international/
Intramural Sports Campus Recreation campusrec/intramuralsports/
IT Department Info Information Technology informationtechnology/it-department-info/
IT Development Information Technology informationservices/development/
IT News and Media Information Technology informationtechnology/it-news-media/
IT Procurement Information Technology informationtechnology/it-procurement/
IT Services Information Technology informationtechnology/it-services/
IT Support Information Technology informationtechnology/it-support/
Jerry Falwell Library Library library/
Journey Journey thejourney/
Lacrosse Liberty Flames
LaHaye Ice Center LaHaye Ice Center icecenter/
Lahaye Ice Center (2015) LaHaye Ice Center lahayeicecenter/
LCA LCA lcabulldogs/
LCA Athletics LCA
LCA Early Learning Center LCA
LCA High School LCA /
LCA Lower School LCA
LCA Middle School LCA
Legal Affairs University Offices legalaffairs/
LFSN (Liberty Flames Sports Network) Liberty Flames flames/
Liberty Biblical Museum School of Divinity biblicalmuseum/
Liberty Center for Law and Policy Liberty Center for Law and Policy lclp/
Liberty Channel Liberty Channel libertychannel/
Liberty Counsel Liberty Counsel libertycounsel/
Liberty Flames University Offices flames/
Liberty Flames Tickets Liberty Flames libertyflames/
Liberty Journal Liberty Journal libertyjournal/
Liberty Legal Journal School of Law law/
Liberty Mountain Publishing Marketing Department
Liberty Online Academy Liberty Online Academy onlineacademy/
Liberty University Press University Offices
Library Information Technology informationServices/ilrc/library/
Light Online Light Online thelight/
LU E-Marketplace LU E-Marketplace luestore/
LU Police Department University Offices administration/lupd/
LU Recycling Facilities Management financeadmin/fieldoperations/lurecycling/
LU Send Spiritual Development lusend/
LU Serve Spiritual Development osd/luserve/
LU Shepherd Spiritual Development osd/lushepherd/
LU Stages Spiritual Development osd/lustages/
LUE LUO online/
LUE-old luonline-old online-old/
LUO LUO online/
LUO Microsites LUO online-at-liberty/
LUO Military LUO online/
LUO Military-old luonline-old online-old/
luonline-old University Offices online-old/
Make a Payment Web Development
Maps Creative Media Services
Marketing Department University Offices marketingdepartment/
Math Emporium College of Applied Studies and Academic Success academics/casas/mathemporium/
Mathematics College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/math/
Media Services Information Technology informationtechnology/mediaservices/
Men's Basketball Liberty Flames athletics/basketball/
Men's Soccer Liberty Flames athletics/soccer/
Men's Tennis Liberty Flames athletics/tennis/
Microsites luonline-old microsites/
Military Affairs University Offices administration/militaryaffairs/
Modern Languages College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/modernlanguages/
My Falwell Tribute My Falwell Tribute myfalwelltribute/
New Media Communications University Offices newmedia/
News & Events News & Events news/
Non-Department ?
Office of the President University Offices /
Office of the Provost University Offices offices/provost/
Online Disability Support luonline-old online/
Online Engagement Spiritual Development osd/onlineengagement/
Online Student Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/onlinestudentlife/
Outdoor Recreation Campus Recreation campusrec/outdoorrec/
Outreach & Strategic Partnerships University Offices
Parents Student Advocate Office admissions/parents/
Philosophy College of Arts and Sciences academics/arts-sciences/philosophy/
Planning and Construction University Offices planningconstruction/
Postal Services Auxiliary Services financeadmin/auxiliaryservices/postalservices/
Procurement University Offices financeadmin/procurement/
Professional Development Portal Information Technology prodev/
Psychology School of Behavioral Sciences academics/behavioralsciences/psychology/
Public and Community Health School of Health Sciences academics/healthsciences/publichealth/
Recreation Centers Campus Recreation campusrec/reccenters/
Registrar Academics academics/registrar/
Request-Information About Liberty request-information/
Residence Life Student Affairs studentaffairs/residencelife/
Resident Graduate Admissions Admissions admissions/resgradadmissions/
Scaremare Center for Youth Ministries scaremare/
School of Aeronautics Academics academics/aeronautics/
School of Behavioral Sciences Academics academics/behavioralsciences/
School of Business Academics academics/business/
School of Communication and Creative Arts Academics academics/communications/
School of Divinity Academics divinity/
School of Education Academics academics/education/
School of Engineering Academics academics/engineering&computationalsciences/
School of Health Sciences Academics academics/healthsciences/
School of Law Academics law/
School of Law OLD Academics law/
School of Music Academics academics/music/
School of Nursing Academics academics/nursing/
Search Search search/
Skatepark Campus Recreation skatepark/
Snowflex University Offices snowflex/
SOAR Dunk Team SOAR/
Social Work School of Behavioral Sciences academics/behavioralsciences/socialwork/
Society for Human Resource Management School of Business
Softball Liberty Flames athletics/softball/
Spiritual Development University Offices osd/
Sport Management School of Education academics/education/sport/
Sports Racket Campus Recreation
Student Accounts Finance & Administration financeadmin/studentaccounts/
Student Activities Campus Recreation campusrec/studentactivities/
Student Advocate Office Undergrad Admissions sao/
Student Affairs University Offices studentaffairs/
Student Counseling Services Student Affairs studentaffairs/studentcouseling/
Student Financial Services Finance & Administration financeadmin/studentfinances/
Student Government Association Student Affairs studentaffairs/sga/
Student Service Center University Offices studentservicecenter/
Students Web Development
Studio and Digital Arts School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/SADA/
Surveys IT Development
Swimming & Diving Liberty Flames
Teacher Education School of Education academics/education/teacher/
Technical Production Information Technology administration/technicalproduction/
Technology Education Center Customer Support ittraining/
The Graduate School Academics academics/graduate/
Theatre Arts School of Communication and Creative Arts academics/communications/theatre/
Theological Studies School of Divinity divinity/
Ticket Office University Offices
Title IX Student Affairs studentaffairs/titleIX/
Track & Field Liberty Flames
Transit Services Auxiliary Services financeadmin/auxiliaryservices/transitservices/
Undergrad Admissions undergrad/
Undergrad Admissions Admissions admissions/undergrad/
University Bands Center for Music and Performing Arts academics/music/universitybands/
University Events University Offices administration/universityscheduling/
University Offices University Offices offices/
Varsity Club Liberty Flames flames/
Visitors Center Admissions admissions/visitorcenter/
Volleyball Liberty Flames /
Web Content Team Marketing Department
Web Development IT Development wwwdev/
Weddings Weddings weddings/
WFFP WFFP /
WFFP TV WFFP TV wffp/
Willmington School of the Bible University Offices academics/religion/willmingtonschoolofthebible/
Winterfest Undergrad Admissions winterfest/
Women's Basketball Liberty Flames athletics/basketball/
Women's Soccer Liberty Flames athletics/soccer/
Women's Tennis Liberty Flames athletics/tennis/
Worship Collective Worship Collective worshipcollective/
Wrestling Liberty Flames
WRVL WRVL victoryfm/
Yearbook Student Affairs studentaffairs/yearbook/
YouthQuest Center for Youth Ministries divinity/