LUOnline Dates & Deadlines http://www.luonline.com Dates & Deadlines Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:49:09 GMT Spring 2015 C term - Financial Check-In Deadline Mon, 02 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT Spring 2015 C term - Start Date Mon, 09 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT Spring 2015 D term - Acceptance Deadline Wed, 18 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT Summer 2015 - Registration Opens Wed, 18 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT Spring 2015 D term - Registration Deadline Wed, 04 Mar 2015 05:00:00 GMT Spring 2015 B term - End Date Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:00:00 GMT Spring 2015 D term - Financial Check-In Deadline Mon, 09 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT Spring 2015 D term - Start Date Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT Spring 2015 C term - End Date Fri, 03 Apr 2015 04:00:00 GMT Summer 2015 B term - Acceptance Deadline Wed, 15 Apr 2015 04:00:00 GMT