LUOnline Dates & Deadlines http://www.luonline.com Dates & Deadlines Wed, 02 Sep 2015 19:09:41 GMT Fall 2015 C term - Registration Deadline Wed, 09 Sep 2015 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2015 C term - Financial Check-In Deadline Mon, 14 Sep 2015 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2015 C term - Start Date Mon, 21 Sep 2015 04:00:00 GMT Winter 2015 Intensives - Registration Opens Wed, 23 Sep 2015 04:00:00 GMT Spring 2016 - Registration Opens Wed, 23 Sep 2015 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2015 D term - Acceptance Deadline Wed, 30 Sep 2015 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2015 D term - Registration Deadline Wed, 14 Oct 2015 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2015 B term - End Date Fri, 16 Oct 2015 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2015 D term - Financial Check-In Deadline Mon, 19 Oct 2015 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2015 D term - Start Date Mon, 26 Oct 2015 04:00:00 GMT