LUOnline Dates & Deadlines http://www.luonline.com Dates & Deadlines Sun, 25 Jun 2017 22:43:43 GMT Summer 2017 D term - Financial Check-In Deadline Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:00:00 GMT Webinar - Navigating Blackboard and IT Resources https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e141a7123eab7b25531e50e18dcfc02d0 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e141a7123eab7b25531e50e18dcfc02d0 Webinar - Navigating Blackboard and IT Resources https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e9bb62d68979c4852de7feb132fecdd60 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e9bb62d68979c4852de7feb132fecdd60 Summer 2017 D Term - Start Date Mon, 03 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT Webinar - APA Style Basics https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e714d24e03457f58363a045b4e32cdf1d Wed, 05 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e714d24e03457f58363a045b4e32cdf1d Summer 2017 B Term - End Date Fri, 07 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT Webinar - Turabian Style Basics https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e88a34d2cf5353d85f4ef41615b6c0f86 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e88a34d2cf5353d85f4ef41615b6c0f86 Webinar - Expand Your Search https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e3787ec20639ba8a5dd53e1a4b2f3996e Wed, 12 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e3787ec20639ba8a5dd53e1a4b2f3996e Summer 2017 B term - Grades Due Fri, 14 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT Webinar - How to Turn a Job Fair into a Job Offer https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e68d50c28475d501162b0f5af4d109baa Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e68d50c28475d501162b0f5af4d109baa