Approved Male PL

LASTNAME FIRSTNAME Email Hall Type
Abbott David dabbott@liberty.edu M25-1 Returning
Alvarez Benjamin balvarez@liberty.edu   Approved
Arias Isaac iarias@liberty.edu   Approved
Ash Robert rwash@liberty.edu M22-1 Returning
Atkins Matthew matkins@liberty.edu M22-3 Returning
Basel Charles cabasel@liberty.edu   Approved
Beasley John jpbeasley@liberty.edu M07-2 Returning
Bell Josiah jmbell2@liberty.edu M32-3 Returning
Bingham Matthew mbingham5@liberty.edu   Approved
Bos Curtis cwbos@liberty.edu E74-4 Returning
Brassell Donald djbrassell@liberty.edu D Building Returning
Brighoff John jbrighoff@liberty.edu M05-1 Returning
Bryan Roger rbryan@liberty.edu M23-2 Returning
Calhoun Benjamin bcalhoun5@liberty.edu   Approved
Campbell Andrew acampbell9@liberty.edu M23-2 Returning
Cater Jonathan jcater@liberty.edu M07-1 Returning
Cissell Michael macissell@liberty.edu E75-4 Returning
Clark Joshua jclark20@liberty.edu   Returning
Coronato Matthew mcoronato2@liberty.edu   Approved
Cowell Joseph jcowell2@liberty.edu M18-2 Returning
Craig Andre acraig5@liberty.edu   Approved
Darius Benjamin bdarius@liberty.edu   Approved
Davies Alexander adavies@liberty.edu   Approved
Davis Christopher cdavis25@liberty.edu M26-3 Returning
D'Bene Lee ldbene@liberty.edu E52-4 Returning
Denney Joel jdenney@liberty.edu E45-4 Returning
DeValve Jacob jcdevalve@liberty.edu E51-4 Returning
Dixon Lucas ldixon18@liberty.edu M05-1 Returning
Dougherty Jonathan jdougherty@liberty.edu   Approved
Dukate Evan epdukate@liberty.edu E75-2 Returning
Eddy Christopher ceddy2@liberty.edu   Approved
Eder Isaac ieder@liberty.edu M18-1 Returning
Evans Nathan nevans4@liberty.edu   Approved
Fields Corey cfields6@liberty.edu M05-2 Returning
Fisher Stephen srfisher2@liberty.edu M22-3 Returning
Flood Kevin kmflood@liberty.edu   Approved
Freier Nathan nfreier@liberty.edu E74-4 Approved
Fulton Jordan jfulton2@liberty.edu E75-2 Returning
Garcia Noel ngarcia@liberty.edu M07-1 Returning
Gederberg Blake bwgederberg@liberty.edu C - 1st Floor Returning
Gilbert Zachary zjgilbert@liberty.edu   Returning
Goncalves Fernando fgoncalves@liberty.edu   Approved
Goodall Nicholas nrgoodall@liberty.edu   Approved
Hamilton Alex adhamilton@liberty.edu M17-2 Returning
Harrison Andrew aharrison7@liberty.edu A - 1st Floor Returning
Hartman Zachariah zhartman@liberty.edu   Approved
Haven Jaykeb jhaven@liberty.edu E77-2 Returning
Helmuth Austin ahelmuth@liberty.edu   Approved
Holmes Charles cholmes6@liberty.edu E53-4 Returning
Holmes Jonathan jholmes5@liberty.edu M05-2 Approved
Hungerford Caleb cshungerford@liberty.edu   Approved
Hupal Michael mhupal@liberty.edu E46-4 Returning
James Kevin kjames2@liberty.edu M06 Returning
John Joemon jjohn5@liberty.edu   Approved
Johnson Matthew mdjohnson6@liberty.edu M23-3 Returning
Jurgensen Nathan nrjurgensen@liberty.edu   Approved
Kennedy Scott skennedy13@liberty.edu   Approved
King David deking3@liberty.edu M26-3 Returning
Kish Bryan bakish2@liberty.edu   Approved
Knecht Jordan jknecht@liberty.edu E77-2 Returning
Knight Taylor tknight5@liberty.edu   Returning
Kwak Joon Hyuk jkwak4@liberty.edu M31-3 Returning
Leatherman Jeremy jdleatherman@liberty.edu   Approved
Lewis Joshua jmlewis6@liberty.edu   Approved
Loving Raymond rlloving@liberty.edu M08 Returning
Lutz Brian blutz2@liberty.edu M31-3 Returning
Malbuff Aaron ajmalbuff@liberty.edu E53-2 Returning
Malhotra Paul pmalhotra@liberty.edu E74-2 Returning
Malinda Timothy tmalinda@liberty.edu M05-2 Returning
Martell Nathan nmartell@liberty.edu M05-2 Returning
Mason Andrew ahmason@liberty.edu   Approved
Maxwell Nathan nmaxwell2@liberty.edu   Approved
Mijares Mark mpmijares@liberty.edu M07-2 Returning
Minnick Joshua jeminnick@liberty.edu M26-1 Returning
Mulder Matthew mmulder2@liberty.edu D Building Returning
Nash Hunter htnash@liberty.edu M07-2 Returning
Oberholzer Eric eoberholzer@liberty.edu   Approved
Ouellette Michael mouellette@liberty.edu   Approved
Payne Alexander apayne5@liberty.edu   Approved
Pennisi Mark mapennisi@liberty.edu E44-2 Returning
Pineda Benjamin bpineda@liberty.edu M26-1 Returning
Rack Michael mwrack@liberty.edu   Approved
Raiche Josiah jraiche@liberty.edu   Approved
Ramey David dlramey2@liberty.edu M06 Returning
Reddington Kevin kreddington@liberty.edu E51-4 Returning
Rivers Adam atrivers@liberty.edu   Returning
Rowley Joshua jmrowley@liberty.edu E44-4 Returning
Rygh William wgrygh@liberty.edu E51-2 Returning
Rygh Zachary zdrygh@liberty.edu E45-2 Returning
Sanchez Gilber ghsanchez2@liberty.edu   Approved
Schea Isaac ischea@liberty.edu M32-1 Returning
Schultz Jordan jschultz3@liberty.edu M18-2 Returning
Sinclair Michael mmsinclair2@liberty.edu A - 2nd Floor Returning
Smith Justin jsmith521@liberty.edu   Approved
Smith Zachary zsmith4@liberty.edu   Returning
Spangler Jordan jdspangler@liberty.edu E54-4 Returning
Spencer Daniel djspencer@liberty.edu E45-4 Returning
Stauch Thomas tstauch@liberty.edu   Approved
Stehle Jonathan jstehle@liberty.edu   Returning
Suders Reagan rsuders@liberty.edu M32-3 Returning
Taylor Benjamin btaylor5@liberty.edu E44-4 Returning
Taylor Ryan rttaylor5@liberty.edu   Approved
Thomas Travis tathomas4@liberty.edu E45-4 Returning
Thomason Nicholas nrthomason@liberty.edu E75-4 Returning
Thompson Aaron athompson38@liberty.edu E54-2 Returning
Vargas Erick evargas@liberty.edu M23-1 Returning
Wegner Josiah jwegner@liberty.edu E53-2 Returning
Weymouth Jordan jweymouth@liberty.edu M26-3 Returning
Wheeler Benjamin blwheeler@liberty.edu   Returning
Whitebread Joshua jwhitebread@liberty.edu   Approved
Williams Javaz jvwilliams3@liberty.edu M32-1 Returning
Williams Mark mjwilliams3@liberty.edu M05-2 Returning
Wilson Mark mwilson44@liberty.edu E44-4 Returning
Wonderley Michael mwonderley@liberty.edu C - 1st Floor Returning
Worrell Richard rworrell@liberty.edu M26-1 Returning