Student Counseling Services Staff


Mike Kunzinger

M.A., M.A., LPC, NCC, CCMHC
Executive Director 

mmkunzin@liberty.edu


 

Steve Nielsen

Ed.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Clinical Coordinator

sknielsen@liberty.edu

       

Michael Trexler

M.A., LPC, NCC, CCMHC
Senior Counselor

mtrexler@liberty.edu

Chloe Smith

M.A., Resident in Counseling
Counselor

cariss@liberty.edu

Carey Callaway

M.Ed.
Counselor

cwcallaway@liberty.edu

 

Laura Claunch

M.Ed., LPC, LMFT, LSATP
Counselor

lclaunch@liberty.edu

 

Brittany Dalton

M.A., Resident in Counseling
Counselor

bddalton@liberty.edu

Mary Harris

M.A., Resident in Counseling
Counselor

mjcrumpler@liberty.edu

       

Andy Ashcroft

M.A.
Counselor

atashcroft@liberty.edu

Brandy Vancil

M.A., Resident in Counseling
Counselor

blvancil@liberty.edu