Office of Community Life Staff 

 

Robert Mullen
J.D., M. Div.
Dean of Students
deanofstudents@liberty.edu

Mark Hyde
Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Students
mhyde@liberty.edu 

Aaron Sparkman
M.A.T.
Senior Associate Director
acsparkman@liberty.edu

Kristi Rabon
M.A.
Senior Associate Director
klnegron@liberty.edu

Russell Monroe
M.Ed., Ed.S.
Senior Associate Director
Online/Graduate Title IX Deputy
rrmonroe@liberty.edu

Elysa Bucci
M.A.
Associate Director/ Title IX Investigator
ebucci@liberty.edu

Jennifer Nodal
M.A.
Associate Director/Title IX
Investigator
jbrotzman@liberty.edu

Bethany Holt
M.A.
Associate Director/Title IX Investigator
bjsmith14@liberty.edu

Jonathan Ignacio
M.Div.
Associate Director/Title IX Investigator
jbignacio@liberty.edu

Tim Voogd
M.Div.
Associate Director/Title IX Investigator
tjvoogd2@liberty.edu

Sophia Payne
B.S.
Administrative Assistant
sepayne@liberty.edu

(Pastor) Dane Emerick
Associate Director
deemeric@liberty.edu

Jessica Smith
B.A.
Receptionist
jmhine@liberty.edu

Jessica Russell
B.A.
Administrative Assistant
 

 

 

 

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty