Student Conduct

Programs

Office of Community Life Staff

                       

 

Mike Kunzinger


Robert Mullen

J.D, M.Div
Dean of Students


deanofstudents@liberty.edu


 
Arllen-Ade


Mark Hyde

Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Students


mhyde@liberty.edu

 

 

Laura Claunch

Kristi Rabon

 M.A.
 Senior Conduct Officer


klnegron@liberty.edu

Matthew Runals

M.Div

Conduct Officer.

                                       
 msrunals@liberty.edu

Rachel Van Dyk

Aaron Sparkman

M.A.T
Conduct Officer


acsparkman@liberty.edu

 

 

 

Shannon Kinzie

Jennifer Nodal

M.A.
Conduct Officer


jbrotzman@liberty.edu

Elysa Bucci

 M.A.
 Conduct Officer


 ebucci@liberty.edu

 

Cassie Carter

Jonathan Ignacio

M.Div
Conduct Officer


 jbignacio@liberty.edu

Michael Trexler

Bethany Holt

M.A.
Conduct Officer


bjsmith14@liberty.edu

 
Cassie Carter

Sophia Payne

B.S.
Receptionist


 sepayne@liberty.edu