Student Conduct

Programs

Office of Community Life Staff

                       

 

Mike Kunzinger


Robert Mullen

J.D, M.Div

Dean of Students

deanofstudents@liberty.edu


 
Arllen-Ade


Mark Hyde

Ed.D.

Associate Dean of Students

mhyde@liberty.edu

Rachel Van Dyk

Aaron Sparkman

M.A.T.

Senior Associate Director

 acsparkman@liberty.edu

Laura Claunch

Kristi Rabon

 M.A.

Senior Associate Director

klnegron@liberty.edu

Matthew Runals

M.Div

Associate Director                                    

 msrunals@liberty.edu

 

 

 

Shannon Kinzie

Jennifer Nodal

M.A.

Associate Director

jbrotzman@liberty.edu

Elysa Bucci

 M.A.

Associate Director

 ebucci@liberty.edu

 

Cassie Carter

Jonathan Ignacio

M.Div

Associate Director

 jbignacio@liberty.edu

Michael Trexler

Bethany Holt

M.A.

Associate Director

bjsmith14@liberty.edu

 
Cassie Carter

Sophia Payne

B.S.

Administrative Assistant

 sepayne@liberty.edu