About Center4ME

Tools and Resources


20th Annual Achievement Awards Voting Page

Thank you for participating in this year's online voting for the Achievement Awards!

What is the Annual Achievement Awards?

In 1996, Liberty University instituted the Achievement Awards, a formal banquet to honor outstanding students and staff. This grand evening is comprised of great entertainment, a four-course dinner, and awards presentations by the Center for Multicultural Enrichment, School of Education, Office of Student Conduct, Office of Student Leadership, and Liberty University Multicultural Advisory Board. Like most televised awards shows, no one will know the winner until the evening of the Achievement Awards, so mark your calendar for Saturday, April 18, 2015.

For more information about the Achievement Awards please e-mail us: center4me@liberty.edu 
Thank you for your participation!

Qualifications: Full-time staff or professor at Liberty University for a minimum of two years • Strive ceaselessly to accomplish the mission to Train Champions for Christ each and every day • Maintain their Christian character and testimony as an example to those they seek to impact

Dr. David Wheeler
 Professor of Evangelism, NAMB Field Missionary, Executive Director of Center for Ministry Training
School of Divinity


Dane Emerick
 Sr. Campus Pastor
Dean of Students Office


Reginald Leonard
 Washington Fellowship Placement Coordinator,
Adjunct Instructor

Career Center

Qualifications: Ethnic minority, Freshman Status, Minimum GPA: 3.8 • 8 or less points in the last semester • Excels in Christian character and participates in the campus community.

Stephen Cook
Cinematic Arts
Simi Valley, CA

Sara Green
Leesburg, VA

Jared Hardy
Cinematic Arts
Monroe, WI

Angela Lee
 Global Studies
Burke, VA


Dominique Nelson
General Studies and French
Lynchburg, VA

Christina Nguyen
Elementary Education and International Studies
Mechanicsville, VA


Joy Williams
Jacksonville, NC

Katherine Marshall
Psychology: Counseling and Human Development
Baltimore, MD

Jooli Hansen
Perkasie, PA


Seanise Jeffers
Business Administration: Marketing
St. Croix, USVI

Danielle Lee
Biology: Pre-med
Madison Heights, VA


Qualifications: Meet minimum GPA requirement based on academic credit hours for satisfactory scholastic standing • 8 or less points in the last semester • Attend at least 75% of weekly workshops.

Deyanira Bazan
International Relations
Elizabeth, NJ

Marian Biazon
Virginia Beach, VA

Jasmine Thomas
Richmond, VA

Qualifications: Ethnic minority • Graduating Senior (May 2015) • Minimum GPA: 3.5, 8 or less points in the last semester • Excels in Christian character and participates in the campus community.

David Smallwood
Yeadon, PA

Kyla Taylor
Business Administration: Finance
Beverly, NJ

Tenzi Chacha
Business Administration: Marketing
Martinsville, VA

Cassandra Katz
Somerset, NJ

Jonathan Lu
Youth Ministries
Jacksonville, FL

John Vincent Owuor
Aviation and Business Management
Kisumu, Kenya


Tickets to the Achievement Awards are $25 and are on sale until April 10.
Follow these two easy steps:  

1. Go to Student Accounts and pay the cashier for the 20th Annual Achievement Awards

2. Immediately bring your receipt to Center4ME (GH 1878) to choose your seating assignment and pick up your actual ticket.