When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Office of Community Life Staff

Mark Hyde - Associate Dean of StudentsMark Hyde
Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Students
Chair, CARE Team

mhyde@liberty.edu 
Aaron Sparkman - Senior Associate DirectorAaron Sparkman
M.A.T.
Senior Associate Director
acsparkman@liberty.edu
Kristi Rabon - Senior Associate DirectorKristi Rabon
M.A.
Senior Associate Director
klnegron@liberty.edu
Russell Monroe - Senior Associate DirectorRussell Monroe
M.Ed., Ed.S.
Senior Associate Director
Online/Graduate Title IX Deputy Coordinator
rrmonroe@liberty.edu
Bethany Holt - Associate Director, CARE TeamBethany Holt
M.A.
Director
CARE Team
bjsmith14@liberty.edu

Ryan White, CARE Team Associate DirectorRyan White
M.A.
Associate Director
CARE Team
rjwhite6@liberty.edu

Leanne GLeanne Gifford - Associate Directorifford
M.A.
Associate Director 
CHOICES Coordinator

lmolachea@liberty.edu
Katherine Buckholz
M.A.
Associate Director
kcbuckholz@liberty.edu
Cristiana Hummel
M.A., RBT
Associate Director
cghummel@liberty.edu
Jonathan Ignacio - Associate Director

Jonathan Ignacio
M.Div.
Associate Director
Chair, Student Appeals Court
jbignacio@liberty.edu

Tim Voogd - Associate DirectorTim Voogd
M.Div.
Associate Director
tjvoogd2@liberty.edu
Pastor Dane Emerick
M.A.
Associate Director

deemeric@liberty.edu

David Johnson - Associate DirectorDavid Johnson II
B.S.
Associate Director
dljohnson15@liberty.edu

Sophia Payne - Administrative AssistantSophia Payne
B.S.
Assistant Director 
sepayne@liberty.edu
Jessica Smith - ReceptionistJessica Smith
B.A.
Office Manager
jmhine@liberty.edu
 

 

 
Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty