Apply

Office of Community Life Staff

Mark Hyde - Associate Dean of StudentsMark Hyde
Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Students
Chair, CARE Team

mhyde@liberty.edu 
Aaron Sparkman - Senior Associate DirectorAaron Sparkman
M.A.T.
Senior Associate Director
acsparkman@liberty.edu
Kristi Rabon - Senior Associate DirectorKristi Rabon
M.A.
Senior Associate Director
klnegron@liberty.edu
Russell Monroe - Senior Associate DirectorRussell Monroe
M.Ed., Ed.S.
Senior Associate Director
Online/Graduate Title IX Deputy Coordinator
rrmonroe@liberty.edu
Bethany Holt - Associate Director, CARE TeamBethany Holt
M.A.
Associate Director
CARE Team
bjsmith14@liberty.edu
Jennifer Nodal - Associate Director Jennifer Nodal
M.A.
Associate Director
Conflict Resolution Coordinator
jnodal@liberty.edu
Leanne GLeanne Gifford - Associate Directorifford
M.A.
Associate Director 
CHOICES Coordinator

lmolachea@liberty.edu
Katherine Buckholz
M.A.
Associate Director
kcbuckholz@liberty.edu
Jonathan Ignacio - Associate DirectorJonathan Ignacio
M.Div.
Associate Director
Chair, Student Appeals Court

jbignacio@liberty.edu
Tim Voogd - Associate Director

Tim Voogd
M.Div.
Associate Director
tjvoogd2@liberty.edu

David Johnson - Associate DirectorDavid Johnson II
B.S.
Associate Director
dljohnson15@liberty.edu
Pastor Dane Emerick
Associate Director
deemeric@liberty.edu
Sophia Payne - Administrative AssistantSophia Payne
B.S.
Administrative Assistant
sepayne@liberty.edu
Jessica Smith - ReceptionistJessica Smith
B.A.
Receptionist
jmhine@liberty.edu

 

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty