When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Meet Our Staff

Community Life

MMark Hyde - Associate Dean of Studentsark Hyde
Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Students
Chair, CARE Team
mhyde@liberty.edu
Aaron Sparkman - Senior Associate DirectorAaron Sparkman
M.A.T.
Senior Associate Director
acsparkman@liberty.edu
Kristi Rabon
M.A.
Senior Associate Director
klnegron@liberty.edu
Russell Monroe - Senior Associate DirectorRussell Monroe
M.Ed., Ed.S.
Senior Associate Director
Online/Graduate Title IX Deputy Coordinator
rrmonroe@liberty.edu
Leanne GLeanne Gifford - Associate Directorifford
M.A.
Associate Director 
CHOICES Coordinator
lmolachea@liberty.edu
Katie Buckholz
M.A.
Associate Director
Chair, Student Appeals Court
kcbuckholz@liberty.edu
Cristiana Hummel - Associate DirectorCristiana Hummel
M.A., RBT
Associate Director
cghummel@liberty.edu
Jonathan Ignacio - Associate Director

Jonathan Ignacio
M.Div.
Associate Director
jbignacio@liberty.edu

Tim Voogd - Associate DirectorTim Voogd
M.Div.
Associate Director
tjvoogd2@liberty.edu
Pastor Dane Emerick - Associate DirectorPastor Dane Emerick
M.A.
Associate Director

deemeric@liberty.edu

David Johnson - Associate DirectorDavid Johnson II
B.S.
Associate Director
dljohnson15@liberty.edu

Sophia Payne - Assistant DirectorSophia Payne
B.S.
Assistant Director 
sepayne@liberty.edu

Jessica Smith - Office ManagerJessica Smith
B.A.
Office Manager
jmhine@liberty.edu

 

 

CARE Team

Bethany Holt - Director, CARE TeamBethany Holt
M.A.
Director
bjsmith14@liberty.edu
Ryan White - Associate Director, CARE TeamRyan White
M.A.
Associate Director
rjwhite6@liberty.edu
Elizabeth Hixson - Administrative Assistant, CARE TeamElizabeth Hixson
M.A.
Administrative Assistant
elhixson@liberty.edu
 

 

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty