Campus Pastors Office

Dean of Students Office

Campus Pastors Staff

Timothy Griffin

Rev. Timothy Griffin
M.S., M.A.
Associate Dean of Students

 tgriffin2@liberty.edu

Dane Emerick

Rev. Dane Emerick

M.A.
Senior Campus Pastor

 deemeric@liberty.edu

Wislaine Dormay

Wislaine Dormay
M.R.E.
Senior Women's Life Skills Coordinator

 wrdormay@liberty.edu

 

Emily Woody

Emily Woody
M.Div.
Women's Life Skills Coordinator

 ekwoody@liberty.edu

Frank Hickson

Frank Hickson
M.Ed.
Men's Life Skills Coordinator

 fhickson@liberty.edu

Michael Mullins

Michael Mullins
M.Div
Campus Pastor

 mmullins@liberty.edu

Charles Hughes

Rev. Charles Hughes
D.Min.
Campus Pastor

 crhughes@liberty.edu

Timothy Voogd

Timothy Voogd
M.A.C.M.
Campus Pastor

 tjvoogd2@liberty.edu

Dorian WatsonDorian Watson
M.A.
Women's Life Skills Coordinator

 dmwatson2@liberty.edu

 

                     Danielle Ware
                          M.A.
                           Life Skills Coordinator

                          drmccarthy@liberty.edu