Ronald Hawkins

Dr. Ronald E. Hawkins
Provost & Chief Academic Officer
Founding Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences

Ben Gutierrez

Dr. Ben Gutierrez
Co-Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Gabe Etzel

Dr. Gabe Etzel
Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education

Scott Hicks

Dr. Scott Hicks
Vice Provost, Graduate Education

Dr. Skip Kastroll
Associate Vice Provost of Institutional Effectiveness

Matt Zealand

Matt Zealand
Associate Vice Provost, Academic Planning

Dr. Shanna Akers
Administrative Dean for Undergraduate Programs;
Interim Dean, School of Nursing

Douglas F. Mann

Dr. Douglas F. Mann
Administrative Dean for Graduate Programs and Dean of the Graduate School

Elisa Rollins

Elisa Rollins
Assistant Vice Provost, Quality Enhancement of Undergraduate Education

Helene Vance
University Registrar



Shawn Akers

Shawn Akers, J.D.
Dean, Helms School of Government

Peter Bell

Dr. Peter Bell
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine

Dave Calland

Dr. Dave Calland
Interim Dean, School of Business

David Donahoo

David Donahoo
Dean, School of Engineering

Keith Faulkner

B. Keith Faulkner, J.D.
Dean, School of Law

Scott Hayes

Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Visual and Performing Arts

Ed HIndson

Dr. Ed Hindson
Dean, Rawlings School of Divinity

Bruce Kirk

Dr. Bruce Kirk
Dean, School of Communication and Digital Content

Ralph Linstra

Dr. Ralph Linstra
Dean, School of Health Sciences

Jim Molloy

Jim Molloy
Dean, School of Aeronautics

Angela Rice

Angela Rice
Dean, Jerry Falwell Library

Heather Schoffstall

Dr. Heather Schoffstall
Dean, School of Education

Roger Schultz

Dr. Roger Schultz
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Ester Warren

Dr. Ester Warren
Dean, College of General Studies

Steve Warren

Dr. Steve Warren
Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences

Vernon Whaley

Dr. Vernon Whaley
Dean, School of Music

Brian Yates

Dr. Brian Yates
Dean, College of Applied Studies and Academic Success




chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty