Office of Legal Affairs

Office Information

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact
Phone (434) 592-7200
Fax (434) 582-3871
EMail legalaffairs@liberty.edu
Office Location Green Hall, Suite 2730
Campus Map

Mailing Address:

Office of Legal Affairs
1971 University Blvd.,
Green Hall, Suite 2730
Lynchburg, VA 24502

 


Staff

David CorryDavid M. Corry
General Counsel

dcorry@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7200
 

Stephen Lowery

Stephen Lowery
Senior Counsel

gslowery1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3950
 

Meagan White

Meagan White
Legal Fellow

mewhite1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4144 
 

Nita CunninghamNita Cunningham
Legal Assistant and Paralegal

jacunningham1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4008 
 

Dan ApplewhiteDan Applewhite
Deputy General Counsel

tdapplewhite@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7495 
 

Ian Mcrary

Ian McRary
Associate Counsel

immcrary@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6160 
 

Meagan White

Charles Baldis
Legal Fellow

cnbaldis@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6589 
 

Erin Vinersar

Erin Vinersar
Executive Assistant

elvinersar@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7797