Our Staff


Accounting Department

William R. Elder, Director of Accountingwrelder@liberty.edu

Glenn Van Dyk, Accounting Manager: gvandyk@liberty.edu

Denise Evans: Administrative Asst. to the Directordevans@liberty.edu


Senior Accountants

Scott Sandidge, Manager of Medical School Accounting: jssandidge@liberty.edu

Stepehen Tozier: satozier@liberty.edu
Julianne Chong: jschong@liberty.edu
Tracy Price:  twprice@liberty.edu
Tracey Lindsay: tnlindsay@liberty.edu

 Staff Accountants

Ruth Ann Scott: rascott@liberty.edu

Pamela Judd: prjudd@liberty.edu
Cheryl Knight: ccknight@liberty.edu
Darlene Jenkins: drjenkins@liberty.edu
Amy Manuel: apmanuel@liberty.edu
Jim Guill:  jguill2@liberty.edu
Hank Jett: jhjett@liberty.edu
Tyler Harris:  tjharris@liberty.edu
Steven Travis Isaacs: stisaacs@liberty.edu

Liberty Tax and Audit Services

Cindy Gaebe, Director of Tax and Audit Services: cogaebe@liberty.edu

JoAnna Webb: jwebb87@liberty.edu

Bethany Scott: bscott6@libery.edu

Jessica Stewart: jnstewart1@liberty.edu



Accounts Payable    

Vickie Pettus, Accounts Payable Supervisor: vipettus@liberty.edu


Accounts Payable Analyst:


Candice Thornton: cthornton23@liberty.edu
Jeremy Whorley:  jcwhorley@liberty.edu


Accounts Payable Processors:


          Juanita Brooks: jsbrooks@liberty.edu

Karen Perez: kmperez@liberty.edu
Rebecca Stephens: rcstephens2@liberty.edu
Raquel Moore: rmoore100@liberty.edu
Betty Miller:  bmmiller1@liberty.edu
Penni Rogers: pswilliamson@liberty.edu
Justin Gaver: jgaver3@liberty.edu
Heather Hamburg: haamberg@liberty.edu
Jonathan Longmire: jlongmire@liberty.edu

For assistance concerning Accounts Payable, please call (434) 592-3166, fax (434) 582-7391, email acctspay@liberty.edu, or , click here


Business Process Specialists - Finance

Mark Cheatham: macheatham@liberty.edu

Beth Perez: bdperez@liberty.edu

Jake Durfee: jldurfee@liberty.edu

Joe Woosley: jswoosely@liberty.edu

Andrew Thorn: apthorn@liberty.edu

Weston Greene: wagreene@liberty.edu

Ethan Bell: etbell@liberty.edu

For general assistance, please contact the Administrative Assistant to Director