Library Alert: Need help navigating the new library website? Watch this video. Access to the old library website will no longer be available after Dec. 31, 2014 x

Computing & Engineering

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete

Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. It provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,720 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources. Full text is also available for more than 670 periodicals.

Engineering Village

Over 1,000 e-books on electronics, computing, security, and networking. You can search for e-books or browse by subject. You can view the e-books online or download them as PDFs by clicking on "Read Book" under "Book Details."

Engineering Village: Compendex

Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings.

ENGnetBASE

An award-winning site offers a critically acclaimed collection of best-selling engineering handbooks and reference titles.

IEEE Xplore Digital Library

Provides access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. It contains full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and Institution of Engineering and Technology publications.

Inspec

The leading bibliographic database providing abstracts and indexing to the world's scientific and technical literature. Containing nearly 10 million records, Inspec provides coverage from over 3,800 journals, 3,000 conference proceedings as well as numerous books, dissertations, patents and reports.

Safari Books Online

A collections of over 12,000 e-books about technology, business, and engineering. You can search for e-books or browse by subject area and then view the e-books online in a one or two page view.

ScienceDirect College Edition

Peer reviewed journals in the Health & Life Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences. Includes full-text and bibliographic information.

SpringerLink Computer Science E-Book Collection

A database of Springer e-books about computer science, artificial intelligence, algorithm analysis, and more. E-books we have access to are marked with a green box to the left of the cover image. The e-books can be viewed in your browser of downloaded as chapter PDFs.

SpringerLink Engineering E-Book Collection

A database of Springer e-books about general engineering, computational methods, physics, automation, and more. E-books we have access to are marked with a green box to the left of the cover image. The e-books can be viewed in your browser of downloaded as chapter PDFs.

SpringerLink Professional Computing and Web Design E-Book Collection

A database of Springer e-books about computer science, programming, databases, operating systems, and more. E-books we have access to are marked with a green box to the left of the cover image. The e-books can be viewed in your browser of downloaded as chapter PDFs.

ยท