Library Alert: Need help navigating the new library website? Watch this videoLet us know what you think of the new website! To temporarily go to the old website, simply click here. x

Databases by Letter - L

L’Annee Philologique

A specialized bibliographic database of scholarly works relating to all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations.

LegalTrac

A database of over 1,500 titles (200+ in full text) in American and international law. It includes Bar Association titles, legal newspapers, and specialty publications.

LexiComp

Lexicomp Online is an Internet-based platform delivering time sensitive drug information on an easy-to-use interface

LexisNexis Academic

Provides access to a wide range of full text news, business, legal, medical and reference information.

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts

Covers theoretical and applied linguistics, psycholinguistics, speech therapy, interpersonal communication, and group communication. Coverage: 1973-current.

Literary Encyclopedia

A unique digital environment designed to integrate current knowledge of literature and culture and facilitate the understanding of historical contexts and connections.

Literati by Credo

Literati by Credo is a collaborative research platform that promotes research effectiveness and information literacy by combining Credo’s well-regarded content with innovative library-centric technology.

Literature Criticism Online

Extensive compilation of literary commentary spanning several centuries of analysis - the scholarly and popular commentary from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals - in an online format that replicates the print originals.

Literature Resource Center

Supports the study of literature with full-text articles, biographical entries, critical essays, and reviews. Content is drawn from hundreds of journals, literary magazines, and reference works.

·