Library Alert: Need help navigating the new library website? Watch this video. Access to the old library website will no longer be available after Dec. 31, 2014 x

Databases by Letter - A

A to Z Maps

145K+ maps from all over the world, both antique and modern covering political and physical themes.

ABC-CLIO eBook Collection

Reference and scholarly e-book resources covering a variety of disciplines. You can view the e-books through your browser, email chapters to yourself to read later, and add bookmarks and notes.

ABI Inform Complete

One source covers three ABI/Inform databases indexing thousands of local, regional and global business publications, and provides market, industry and company information.

Academic OneFile

Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. Contains millions of full text articles.

Academic Search (Alumni Edition)

Full text journal articles in social sciences, humanities, multi-cultural studies, education, and more.

Academic Search Complete

Full text journal articles covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and much more. Updated on a daily basis.

Academic Search Complete - Korean Interface

Korean Language interface to search journal articles covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and much more. Updated on a daily basis.

Accessible Archives

Accessible Archives contains 19th and 20th century primary material found in leading historic periodicals and books.

Accounting & Tax

Thousands of accounting, tax, financial and auditing publications from global scholarly and trade publishers, such as CCH, accounting dissertations and SSRN Working Papers.

ACLS Humanities E-Book

Contains over 3,300 humanities e-books. They are full-text searchable, but you can also browse the collection by title, author, or subject.

Ambrose Video Publishing

Ambrose Video Publishing creates educational science and history video content, plus the BBC Shakespeare Collections and other award winning educational films serving the needs of schools and libraries.

America: History and Life with Full Text

Covers the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. Has indexing for 1,700 journals from 1955 to present and provides full-text coverage of more than 200 journals and nearly 100 books.

APA PsycNET

Searches American Psychological Association resources such as PsycINFO, PsycARTICLES, PsycBOOKS, PsycCRITIQUES, and PsycEXTRA in a single search. Includes full-text peer-reviewed articles and book chapters in psychology and related disciplines.

Arts & Humanities Citation Index

Covers 1,395 of the world's leading and top-cited arts and humanities journals. It includes bibliographies from articles to see what sources others are using. Also tracks authors, even if sometimes they use their full name and sometimes abbreviate their first or middle name.

ArtSource

covers a broad range of related subjects from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design.

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials

A full-text American Theological Library Association index of major religious and theology journals, essays, and book reviews. Covers Biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religious perspectives on social issues. Coverage: 1949-current.

ATLASerials & Religion Collection (Alumni Edition)

Major religion and theology journals in full text. Also includes essays, book reviews and more.

Atomic Learning

Online and on-demand, Atomic Learning creates flexible training opportunities — making it easy for learners of all ages to embrace technology. From instant access to answers on common "how to" questions, to step-by-step training workshops and projects, Atomic Learning can help you simplify campus technology.

·