LU Serve - About Us

Mission:

  • LU Serve exists to develop champions for Christ through local, domestic, and international engagement opportunities.

Staff

Lew Weider

Executive Director
laweider@liberty.edu

 

 

Timothy Yonts

Associate Director
tayonts@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8959

 

  Rachel Welch

   Admin. Assistant
    rhwelch1@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2325

 

Kathy Chambers

Administrative Coordinator (A-K)
kjchambers1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3646

 

LU Serve - International Engagement

Steven Gillum

Director
smgillum@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3227

 

Holly Harrington

Associate Director
hfharrington@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2634

 

 

Summer Fabrizi

Coordinator of Global Opportunities
sbwieland@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7326

Daniel Smith

Global Training Coordinator
dgsmith1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2213

LU Serve - Local Engagement

Chad Nelson

Associate Director
cnelson75@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6247

 

Cassie Marroquin

Campus Impact Coordinator
cmarroquin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8612

 

Dan Stoicu

Domestic Partnerships Coordinator
dnstoicu@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4209

Wes Huffman

State Engagement Coordinator
whuffman@liberty.edu
 

 

 /LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev


 

Contact Us

luserve@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2325
Dorm 20