About Us

Mission:

  • LU Send exists to develop Champions for Christ through academic enrichment and cultural engagement in group travel.

Contact Us

lusend@liberty.edu
(434)592-6455
Green Hall 2500
 

 

Staff

David Welch

Executive Director
dmwelch@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031

 

Brandon Milks

Director of Strategic Planning and Operations Management
brmilks@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6347

 

Audrey Hammond

Director of Academic Operations 
agbeman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6455

 

 Shawn Stoicu

 Administrative Assistant
 sstoicu@liberty.edu
 (434) 592-3031

 

Vincent Valeriano

Associate Director of Send Now
vvaleriano@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6576

 

 

Nathan Coffey

Associate Director of Travel Logistics
nacoffey@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2496

 

 

Brittany Liberto

Travel Logistics Coordinator
bawray@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7910

 


Weston Martin

Coordinator of Data Analytics and Systems Management
wsmartin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4998

 

John Wagler

Trip Development Coordinator
jwagler2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5086

 

Rich S. Brown III

Domestic Travel Coordinator
rsbrown3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7503

 

 

 

 

 /LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev