Apply

About Us

Mission:

LU Send develops Champions for Christ through academic enrichment and cultural engagement in student travel.

Staff

David Welch
Executive Director
dmwelch@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031

Brandon Milks
Director of Strategic Planning and Operations Management
brmilks@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6347

Audrey Hammond
Director of Academic Operations
aghammond@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4204

Shawn Stoicu
Domestic Travel Coordinator
sstoicu@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7503 

Anna Claire Schellenberg
LU Send Now Logistics Coordinator
acschellenberg@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6522

Brittany Liberto

Brittany Liberto
Associate Director of Travel Logistics.
bawray@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7910

Holly Griswold
Associate Director of LU Send Now
hfharrington@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6576

Rene Close
International Internship Coordinator
rmason13@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7761

Donald K. Hawkins II
Study Abroad Coordinator
dkhawkins1@libertyu.edu
(434) 592-4223

Weston Martin
Coordinator of Data Analytics and Systems Management
wsmartin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4998

Matt Pierce
Trip Coordinator
mpierce17@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3577

Blake Pilgreen
Trip Coordinator
bapilgreen@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4918

Anna Nusbaum
Trip Coordinator
anusbaum2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2496

Jill Shank
Trip Coordinator
jodell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4938

Terri Randolph
Senior Administrative Assistant
trandolph8@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031

Jo-Ellen Goodale
Travel Finance Coordinator
jgoodale@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5086


Contact

lusend@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6455
Green Hall 2500

 LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty