About Us

Mission:

  • LU Send exists to train Champions for Christ to become global citizens through experiential learning and cultural engagement.

Contact Us

  lusend@liberty.edu
  (434)592-6455
  Green Hall 2500
 

 

Staff

David Welch
Executive Director
dmwelch@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031

Brandon Milks
Director of Strategic Planning and Operations Management
brmilks@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6347

Audrey Hammond
Director of Academic Operations
agbeman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6455

Shawn Stoicu
Administrative Assistant
sstoicu@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031 

Anna Claire Schellenberg
LU Send Now Logistics Coordinator
acschellenberg@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6522

Nathan Coffey
Associate Director of Travel Logistics
nacoffey@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2496

Brittany Liberto
Travel Logistics Coordinator
bawray@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7910

Weston Martin
Coordinator of Data Analytics and Systems Management
wsmartin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4998

John Wagler
Trip Development Coordinator
jwagler2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5086

 

Donald Hawkins
Study Abroad Coordinator
dkhawkins1@libertyu.edu
(434) 592-4223

 

Allison Brooks
Travel Finance Coordinator
arbrooks@libertyu.edu
(434) 592-3577

Rich S. Brown III
Domestic Travel Coordinator
rsbrown3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7503

 

Rene Close
International Internship Coordinator
rmason13@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7761

 

Steven Thomas
Student Development Coordinator
sthomas145@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2546

 /LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev