Directory: Operations and External Affairs


Kevin D. Corsini, PhD, Senior Associate Dean of Operations and External Affairs
Kevin D. Corsini, PhD
Senior Associate Dean of Operations and External Affairs
kdcorsini@liberty.edu

(434) 592-6515

Admissions and Student Services
 
 
Gary L. Patton, PhDAssistant Dean glpatton@liberty.edu
Jacqueline Mendez, Associate Director of Recruiting jmendez1@liberty.edu
Benjamin Smith, Associate Director of Admissions bcsmith4@liberty.edu
Barry Ousley, Assistant Director of Admissions bjousley@liberty.edu
Luska Suzano, Admissions Coordinator lsuzano@liberty.edu
Troy Burnett, Associate Director of Student Services tburnett1@liberty.edu
Christen Gery, Student Services Coordinator mcturner4@liberty.edu
Meagan Eckhardt, Student Services Coordinator meckhardt@liberty.edu
Patrick Slagle, Director of Financial Aid pjslagle@liberty.edu
Robert Dickens, Financial Aid Coordinator rdickens@liberty.edu
Allison Davis, Registrar addavis5@liberty.edu
Heather Fechter, Associate Registrar hlschmidt@liberty.edu
Brett Brenner, Assistant Registrar bjbrenner@liberty.edu
Jeni McGlauflin, Academic Counselor jacoleman3@liberty.edu

Accreditation, Affiliations, and Credentialing
 
Sherri Martin, Director slmartin14@liberty.edu
Mariah Swinson, Assistant Director mbell6@liberty.edu

Administration and Finance
 
Meesha Hickson, Senior Executive Director mnhickson@liberty.edu
Vernetta Bolden, Assistant Director of Administration vbolden1@liberty.edu
Kevin Bolden, Director of Operations klbolden2@liberty.edu
Julia Higbee, Student Accounts Representative jhigbee@liberty.edu
Christopher R. Breedlove, Director of Marketing crbreedlove@liberty.edu
Asa Keimig, Marketing and PR Coordinator akeimig@liberty.edu
Jay Bright, Admin. Assistant - Anatomical Sciences jbright1@liberty.edu
Denise Farmer, Admin. Assistant - Medical Education ldfarmer1@liberty.edu
Laura Grant, Admin. Assistant - SP and Simulation lboyer3@liberty.edu
Jennifer Jones, Admin. Assistant - Biomedical Sciences jajones12@liberty.edu
Ashley Keesee, Admin. Assistant - Biomedical Sciences akeesee2@liberty.edu
Kelby Keimig, Admin. Assistant - Clinical Education kallen28@liberty.edu
Christy Klamm, CMHS Receptionist clklamm@liberty.edu
Rhonda McPeck, Admin. Assistant - Office of the Dean remcpeck@liberty.edu
Kareen Ousley, Admin. Assistant Office of the Dean kousley@liberty.edu
Charlena Schubert, Admin. Assistant - Administrative Services cdschubert@liberty.edu
Joyce Scott, Admin. Assistant - Clinical Medicine jhscott1@liberty.edu