Directory: Operations and External Affairs

Admissions and Student Services

Gary L. Patton, PhDAssistant Dean glpatton@liberty.edu
Christopher R. Breedlove, Director of Marketing crbreedlove@liberty.edu
Chris Trahant, Director of Student Life catrahant@liberty.edu
Meagan Arthur, Director of Alumni Relations meckhardt@liberty.edu
Jacqueline Mendez, Associate Director of Recruiting jmendez1@liberty.edu
Benjamin Smith, Associate Director of Admissions bcsmith4@liberty.edu
Barry Ousley, Assistant Director of Admissions bjousley@liberty.edu
John Johnson, Admissions Coordinator jhjohnson2@liberty.edu
Troy Burnett, Associate Director of Student Services tburnett1@liberty.edu
Hannah Martin, Student Services Coordinator hemartin2@liberty.edu
Amber McLeod, Student Services Coordinator alwilkerson2@liberty.edu
Patrick Slagle, Director of Financial Aid pjslagle@liberty.edu
Julia Deacon, Student Accounts Representative jhigbee@liberty.edu
Allison Davis, Associate Registrar addavis5@liberty.edu
Brett Brenner, Assistant Registrar bjbrenner@liberty.edu

Accreditation, Affiliations, and Credentialing

Alisa Dyson, EdDSenior Director of Operations and
Faculty Development
asdyson@liberty.edu
Ben Samuel, Assistant Director of Clinical Faculty Development bsamuel@liberty.edu
Denise Farmer, Credentialing Coordinator ldfarmer1@liberty.edu

Administration

Carla Jones, Senior Executive Director of Administration cvjones@liberty.edu
Chris Kennedy, Senior Executive Director of Special Projects cmkennedy@liberty.edu
Robbin B. Wright, Assistant Director of Administration rbwright1@liberty.edu
Kevin Bolden, Director of Operations klbolden2@liberty.edu

Administrative Support

Kaitlyn Genaway, Senior Admin. Assistant to the Dean kbachmann@liberty.edu
Anna Velez, Senior Admin. Assistant - Dean's Suite aleaptrott@liberty.edu
Carol Bapst, Admin. Assistant - Admissions & Student Services cbapst@liberty.edu
Debbie Bennett, Admin. Assistant - Medical Education dibennett@liberty.edu
Lisa Estes, Admin. Assistant - Clinical Medicine llestes@liberty.edu
Sarah Turner, Admin. Assistant - Clinical Medicine sturner147@liberty.edu
Jay Bright, Admin. Assistant - Anatomical Sciences jbright11@liberty.edu
Laura Grant, Admin. Assistant - SP and Simulation lboyer3@liberty.edu
Jennifer Jones, Admin. Assistant - Biomedical Sciences jajones12@liberty.edu
Christy Klamm, CMHS Receptionist clklamm@liberty.edu
Wendy Phillips, Admin. Assistant - Clinical Medicine wdphillips@liberty.edu
Charlena Schubert, Admin. Assistant - Administrative Services cdschubert@liberty.edu
Shannan Zilles, Admin. Assistant - Biomedical Sciences slzilles@liberty.edu