Directory: Clinical Affairs


David F. Klink, DO, Senior Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
David F. Klink, DO
Senior Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
dfklink@liberty.edu

(434) 592-6217

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
 
 
James W. Kribs, DOChair & Associate Professor jwkribs@liberty.edu
Michael D. Lockwood, DO, FCAProfessor mdlockwood@liberty.edu
Ashley R. Toler, DO, FAAPAssistant Professor artoler@liberty.edu

Internal Medicine
 
Carl R. Hoegerl, DO, FACPChair & Associate Professor choegerl@liberty.edu
Kathleen P. Bogacz, MD, FACPAssistant Professor kbogacz@liberty.edu
Charles R. Joseph, MDAssistant Professor crjoseph@liberty.edu

Family Medicine
 
Raena M. Pettitt, DOInterim Chair & Assistant Professor rmpettitt@liberty.edu
Sigmund P. Seiler, MDAssociate Professor spseiler1@liberty.edu
Mark E. Rolfs, DO, PharmDAssistant Professor merolfs@liberty.edu
Lauri Ann Maitland, DO, MPHAssociate Professor lamaitland@liberty.edu
Daniel J. Swartz, MD, Assistant Professor dswartz1@liberty.edu

Pediatrics
 
Olubukola I. Ojuola, MD, MPH, Chair & Assistant Professor oojuola@liberty.edu
Kimberly M. DeVolld, MD, FAAP, Assistant Professor kmdevolld@liberty.edu
David J. McLario, DO, FAAP, FACEP, Associate Professor dmclario@liberty.edu

Specialty Medicine
 
John G. Pierce Jr., MD, Chair & Associate Professor jpierce19@liberty.edu
Catherine Schuller, MD, Assistant Professor cschuller@liberty.edu
Laura J. Potter, MD, FACEP, Assistant Professor lpotter4@liberty.edu
Chris M. Thomson, MDAssociate Professor cmthomson@liberty.edu

Graduate Medical Education
 
Michael B. Weigner, MD, FACEPAssociate Dean mweigner@liberty.edu
Katelyn Sherland, Graduate Medical Education Coordinator ksherland@liberty.edu
Jill Dobson, Residency Coordinator jacrawford2@liberty.edu

Clinical Rotations
 
Michael G. Hueber, DOAssistant Dean mhueber@liberty.edu
Ray L. Morrison, DO, FACOSAssistant Dean rlmorrison1@liberty.edu
Teresa Henderson, Director tahenderson1@liberty.edu
Chaka Burnett, Assistant Director cburnett4@liberty.edu
Robbin B. Wright, Coordinator rbwright1@liberty.edu
Ryan Hepler, Coordinator rahepler@liberty.edu

Center for Standardized Patients and Simulation
 
Staci Engel, MSN, RN, Administrative Director slengel@liberty.edu
Pamela Watson, Assistant Director pjwatson1@liberty.edu
Heather-Anne Chalkan, Simulation Specialist hchalkan@liberty.edu

Medical Outreach and International Missions
 
James Cook, Director rjcook@liberty.edu   
Laura Slagle, International Medicine Coordinator lislagle@liberty.edu