Directory: Clinical Affairs


Chad k. Brands, MD, Senior Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
Chad K. Brands, MD, CPE, SFHM
Senior Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
cbrands@liberty.edu

(434) 592-4151

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
 
 
James W. Kribs, DOChair & Associate Professor jwkribs@liberty.edu
Michael D. Lockwood, DO, FCAProfessor mdlockwood@liberty.edu
Amanda Baright, DO, Assistant Professor abaright@liberty.edu
Zachariah J. Jensen, DOClinical Instructor zjjensen@liberty.edu
Joyce Scott, OMM Curriculum Coordinator jhscott1@liberty.edu

Internal Medicine
 
Carl R. Hoegerl, DO, FACPChair & Associate Professor choegerl@liberty.edu
Andrew J. Behnke, MD, FACE, Assistant Professor abehnke1@liberty.edu
Kathleen P. Bogacz, MD, FACPAssociate Professor kbogacz@liberty.edu
Charles R. Joseph, MDAssistant Professor crjoseph@liberty.edu
Brian N. Kilpatrick, MDAssistant Professor bkilpatrick1@liberty.edu

Family Medicine
 
Raena M. Pettitt, DOChair & Assistant Professor rmpettitt@liberty.edu
Sigmund P. Seiler, MDAssociate Professor spseiler1@liberty.edu
Lauri Ann Maitland, DO, MPHAssociate Professor lamaitland@liberty.edu
Michael G. Hueber, DO, MScAssistant Professor mhueber@liberty.edu
Mark E. Rolfs, DO, PharmDAssistant Professor merolfs@liberty.edu
Daniel J. Swartz, MD, Assistant Professor dswartz1@liberty.edu
C. Riley Latham, DOAssistant Professor crlatham@liberty.edu

Pediatrics
 
Olubukola I. Ojuola, MD, MPH, Chair & Assistant Professor oojuola@liberty.edu
Kirsten J. Madea, DOAssistant Professor kjmadea@liberty.edu
Scott C. Cole, MD, FACPAssistant Professor sccole@liberty.edu
James R. Grinols, MDAssistant Professor jrgrinols@liberty.edu

Specialty Medicine
 
John G. Pierce Jr., MD, Chair & Associate Professor jpierce19@liberty.edu
Catherine Schuller, MD, FACOGAssistant Professor cschuller@liberty.edu
David F. Klink, DO, Associate Professor dfklink@liberty.edu
Eric P. Miller, DO, FACS, FACOSAssistant Professor epmiller1@liberty.edu
Laura J. Potter, MD, FACEP, Assistant Professor lpotter4@liberty.edu

Clinical Rotations
 
Amber Fedin, DO, FAAFP, FACOFPAssistant Dean afedin@liberty.edu
Chaka Burnett, Director of Clinical Rotations cburnett4@liberty.edu
Ryan Hepler, Assistant Director of Clinical Education rahepler@liberty.edu
Katelyn Sherland, Assistant Director of GME & Clinical Curriculum ksherland@liberty.edu
Jennifer Jessee, Clerkship Coordinator jjessee4@liberty.edu
Danielle Saunders, Clinical Rotations Coordinator drgriffin@liberty.edu
Traci Peters, Clinical Rotations Coordinator tcoltrain@liberty.edu
Teresa Henderson, Director of Site Development tahenderson1@liberty.edu
Tammy Weigner, Clinical Director of Health Records & Outreach tlweigner@liberty.edu

Center for Standardized Patients and Simulation
 
Rebecca Hamlett, Administrative Director rchamlett@liberty.edu
Kim Hartless, Simulation Specialist klhartless@liberty.edu
Timothy Hodge, Simulation Supervisor thodge6@liberty.edu
Pamela Watson, Assistant Director pjwatson1@liberty.edu

Clinical Collaboration and Education
 
Marlene Corsini, EdD, Director mcorsini@liberty.edu
Sydney Coffey, Coordinator smcoffey@liberty.edu

Liberty Mountain Medical Group (Wards Road)

Jill Dobson, Clinical Practice Manager jacrawford2@liberty.edu