Directory: Academic Affairs


Timothy O. Leonard, MD, PhD, Senior Associate Dean for Academic AffairsTimothy O. Leonard, MD, PhD
Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
toleonard@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6217

Anatomical Sciences
 
 
R. James Swanson, PhDChair & Professor rjswanson@liberty.edu
Leslie A. Hammer, PhDAssistant Professor lahammer@liberty.edu
Amanda E. Troy, PhDAssistant Professor aetroy@liberty.edu
Bo Liu, PhDAssistant Professor bliu1@liberty.edu
Katherine Christine, Teaching Assistant kchristine@liberty.edu
Richard Okimoto, Teaching Assistant rtokimoto@liberty.edu

Integrative Physiology and Pharmacology
 
John R. Martin, PhDInterim Chair & Professor jrmartin14@liberty.edu
Eugene S. Patterson, PhDProfessor espatterson@liberty.edu
C. David Ianuzzo, PhD, Professor cdianuzzo@liberty.edu
Anthony J.M. Bauer, PhDAssociate Professor ajmbauer@liberty.edu
Joseph C. Gigliotti, PhDAssistant Professor jcgigliotti@liberty.edu

Molecular and Cellular Science
 
Joseph W. Brewer, PhDAssociate Dean & Chair jwbrewer1@liberty.edu
Matthew K. Pelletier, PhDAssociate Professor mkpelletier@liberty.edu
Mark E. Hemric, PhDProfessor mhemric@liberty.edu
Yingguang Liu, PhDAssociate Professor yliu@liberty.edu
Scott Severance, PhDAssistant Professor smseverance@liberty.edu
Barbara Lutz, Research Manager blutz1@liberty.edu

Behavioral Health
 
Linda S. Mintle, PhDChair & Deputy Title IX Coordinator lsmintle@liberty.edu

Medical Library
 
Diane S. GarberDirector dsgarber@liberty.edu
Robert P. MorrisetteAssociate Librarian rmorrisette2@liberty.edu
Kimberly Sandidge, Library Manager ksandidge@liberty.edu

Medical Education
 
Jason E. Wells, PhDAssistant Dean of Academics jewells1@liberty.edu
Alisa Dyson, EdDDirector of Faculty Development and CME asdyson@liberty.edu
Ben Samuel, Assistant Director of Clinical Faculty Development bsamuel@liberty.edu
Kareen Ousley, Assistant Director of Medical Education kousley@liberty.edu
Abi Stafford, Academic Coordinator: OMS-I arstafford2@liberty.edu
Justin Waldron, Academic Coordinator: OMS-II jlwaldron1@liberty.edu