Library Alert:

As a result of technical difficulties, access to APA products may be temporarily unavailable. Please contact us for assistance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

x

Law

Criminal Justice Collection

Journal articles for those studying law, law enforcement, terrorism, homeland security, forensic science, and related topics

Directory of Open Access Journals

DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journal.

HeinOnline Law Journal Library

Retrospective database providing images and full text of law reviews and journals, U.S. Supreme Court cases back to 1790, Federal Register 1936-1986, U.S. Attorney General opinions, U.S. treaties and agreements, and classics in legal literature. Video Tutorial

Making of Modern Law

Full-text collection of Anglo-American legal treatises from the 19th and early 20th centuries. Contains over 21,000 works regarding British Commonwealth and American law. Includes casebooks, local practice manuals, books on legal form, pamphlets, letters, and speeches.

NexisUni

NexisUni includes news, business, and legal information from local, regional, national, and international newspapers, print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires, and blogs. It includes legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790.

For an overview and introduction using NexisUni, see our Video Tutorial.

Please contact JFLCollections@liberty.edu with any questions or concerns.

ยท