- General Info
Full-text journal articles updated daily, covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and more
covers a broad range of related subjects from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design.
A full-text American Theological Library Association index of major religious and theology journals, essays and book reviews that covers Biblical studies, world religions, church history and religious perspectives on social issues from 1949 to the present Video Tutorial
Index of 140 Christian magazines and journals, with strong emphasis on evangelical perspectives, including a broad range of topics such as religion, science, literature, music, philosophy, history, nursing, and education from the mid-1970s to the present
Covers all aspects of communication and mass media, offering full text for over 450 local and international journals and citation coverage for additional sources. Also includes profiles of noteworthy authors in the field of communication.
Includes scholarly journals covering various aspects of communication, mass media, journalism, and marketing.
A full-text journal database in the broad discipline of management. Covers core fields (e.g., accounting, finance, human resources, marketing) and specialized areas (e.g., health care management, library/information science). Video Tutorial
FIAF Index to Film Periodicals Plus is a bibliographic resource covering the foremost academic and popular film journals up to the present day.
Includes articles from hundreds of journals, full text of more than 150 books, "Variety" movie reviews (1914-present), and over 36,000 images. Covers the entire spectrum of television and film, including cinematography, theory, production, technical aspects, screenwriting, etc.
The online version of a 12-volume reference work jointly published by Wiley-Blackwell and the International Communication Association. Includes some 1,400 entries that cover the breadth of communication studies, including theories, media and communication phenomena, research methods, problems, concepts, and geographical areas. Content is updated several times each year.
Covers theoretical and applied linguistics, psycholinguistics, speech therapy, interpersonal communication, and group communication. Coverage: 1973-current.
An index of worldwide conference proceedings. Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop, and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre. Coverage: 1993-present.
The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full-text for graduate works added since 1997 and selected full-text for works prior to 1997
Warc.com is an online service offering advertising best practice, evidence and insights from the world's leading brands. Warc helps clients grow their businesses by using proven approaches to maximise advertising effectiveness.