One source covers three ABI/Inform databases indexing thousands of local, regional and global business publications, and provides market, industry and company information.
Thousands of accounting, tax, financial and auditing publications from global scholarly and trade publishers, such as CCH, accounting dissertations and SSRN Working Papers.
The Annual Review of Economics covers significant developments in the field of economics, including macroeconomics and money; microeconomics, including economic psychology; international economics; public finance; health economics and more.
Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports. Thousands of company histories and industry essays from Gale's core business collection. Case studies, scholarly journals, and business news for deep research coverage of global economies.
This indexes scholarly and trade publications and provides company and industry reports (some by Datamonitor), Harvard BS Faculty Seminar Series videos, and SWOT analyses.
Full text information on the countries of the world.
Dismal Scientist has in-depth real-time, historical, and predictive financial indicators, analyses, and data for the United States and Canada, based on Moody’s Analytics.
A full-text journal database in the broad discipline of management. Covers core fields (e.g., accounting, finance, human resources, marketing) and specialized areas (e.g., health care management, library/information science).
Full text local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, press release wires, media transcripts, news photos, and much more. Note: Off-campus users may encounter an SSL error on the first attempt to access this resource. If an error is encountered, please return to this page and click on the resource link again. We apologize for this inconvenience.
A large database of reference and primary sources covering a wide range of topics. Sections of the e-books can be viewed in a browser, heard as text to speech, or downloaded as PDF documents.
Information about countries with the ability to break down by more specific areas of interest.
Contains 700 reports that cover the spectrum of established and emerging industries in the US. Each report is updated regularly (1-4 times per year) to address evolving conditions. Reports cover competitive landscape, supply chains, life cycle analysis, markets, cost structure, and operating conditions.
Provides access to a wide range of full text news, business, legal, medical and reference information.
Full-text collection of Anglo-American legal treatises from the 19th and early 20th centuries. Contains over 21,000 works regarding British Commonwealth and American law. Includes casebooks, local practice manuals, books on legal form, pamphlets, letters, and speeches.
Company, industry, and country information for every major industry in every major marketplace worldwide.
Mergent Intellect provides extensive information about private companies, both active and inactive. Also contains demographic reports by location and contact information for U.S. consumers.
Information on over 35,000 publicly traded companies - approximately 12,000 domestic public companies, 24,000 international public companies, and 10,000 extinct (due to merger, acquisition, bankruptcy, etc.) global public companies. Company histories and over 200,000 annual reports in PDF, 30 years of stock prices, and more.
Also includes Investext Snapshot--authoritative analyses of companies, industries, products, and markets written by analysts at investment banks and independent research firms.
Research guides in the areas of Biblical Studies, Education, Management, and Psychology.
A collection of Oxford e-books about economic history, global economics, banking, metrics, and more. The e-books can be viewed in your browser or downloaded as chapter PDFs.
An index of papers presented at conferences worldwide. Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop, and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre. Coverage: 1993-present.
An index of worldwide conference proceedings. Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop, and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre. Coverage: 1993-present.
A comprehensive source of business and investment information, offering on-line access to S&P Capital IQ independent research, data and commentary on stocks, bonds, funds, and industries.
Focuses on the sporting goods and sports marketing industry to provide a continuously updated resource featuring full text market research and industry news covering all facets of the industry…sports equipment sales, sports participation, sports broadcasting, sports sponsorship and sports marketing.
Peer reviewed journals in the Health & Life Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences. Includes full-text and bibliographic information.
Warc.com is an online service offering advertising best practice, evidence and insights from the world's leading brands. Warc helps clients grow their businesses by using proven approaches to maximise advertising effectiveness.