A specialized bibliographic database of scholarly works relating to all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations.
A database of over 1,500 titles (200+ in full text) in American and international law. It includes Bar Association titles, legal newspapers, and specialty publications.
Lexicomp Online is an Internet-based platform delivering time sensitive drug information on an easy-to-use interface
Provides access to a wide range of full text news, business, legal, medical and reference information.
Covers theoretical and applied linguistics, psycholinguistics, speech therapy, interpersonal communication, and group communication. Coverage: 1973-current.
A unique digital environment designed to integrate current knowledge of literature and culture and facilitate the understanding of historical contexts and connections.
Literati by Credo is a collaborative research platform that promotes research effectiveness and information literacy by combining Credo’s well-regarded content with innovative library-centric technology.
Extensive compilation of literary commentary spanning several centuries of analysis - the scholarly and popular commentary from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals - in an online format that replicates the print originals.
Supports the study of literature with full-text articles, biographical entries, critical essays, and reviews. Content is drawn from hundreds of journals, literary magazines, and reference works.
An interconnected, fully searchable, perpetually growing, virtual library of all that is important in Greek and Latin literature. Epic and lyric poetry; tragedy and comedy; history, travel, philosophy, and oratory; the great medical writers and mathematicians; those Church Fathers who made particular use of pagan culture — in short, our entire Greek and Latin Classical heritage is represented here with up-to-date texts and accurate English translations.