Calendar - Download the Flames schedules for mobile devices (PalmPilots, Windows CE, etc) and most calendar programs.

Upcoming Games

Friday, August 14, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. VMI (exhibition) - East Campus Field (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Virginia Tech (exhibition) (Blacksburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, August 21, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Cal State Fullerton - Fullerton Tournament Presented by Embassy Suites (Fullerton, Calif.) - 10:30 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Men's Soccer - vs. Concord (exhibition) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Women's Soccer - at UC Riverside - Fullerton Tournament Presented by Embassy Suites (Fullerton, Calif.) - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Volleyball - vs. Blue-White Scrimmage (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. Tennessee (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats
Field Hockey - vs. James Madison (Lynchburg, Va.) - 5:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - vs. Bluefield (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. UNCG - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Volleyball - vs. Fairleigh Dickinson - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:30 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. Hampton - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Men's Soccer - at William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Cross Country - at UVa Duals (Earlysville, Va.) - 5:30 PM

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. Old Dominion (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, September 4, 2015

Field Hockey - vs. Penn (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - vs. NC State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - at Loyola Marymount - Lumberjack Classic (Flagstaff, Ariz.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Volleyball - at Northern Arizona - Lumberjack Classic (Flagstaff, Ariz.) - 3:00 PM
Football - vs. Delaware State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats
Volleyball - at Houston Baptist - Lumberjack Classic (Flagstaff, Ariz.) - 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Field Hockey - vs. Lafayette (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats
Women's Soccer - at James Madison (Harrisonburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Field Hockey - vs. Richmond (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - vs. Marshall (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, Pa.) - 6:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2015

Field Hockey - at Ohio (Athens, Ohio) - 4:00 PM
Volleyball - at Charlotte - Appalachian State Invitational (Boone, N.C.) - 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Volleyball - at Appalachian State - Appalachian State Invitational (Boone, N.C.) - 12:30 PM
Men's Soccer - vs. VMI (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - at West Virginia (Morgantown, W.Va.) - 3:00 PM
Volleyball - at Missouri - Appalachian State Invitational (Boone, N.C.) - 4:00 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Field Hockey - at Louisville (Louisville, Ky.) - 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer - vs. VCU (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Howard (Washington, D.C.) - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Women's Soccer - at George Washington (Washington, D.C.) - 3:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2015

Volleyball - at Chattanooga - Virginia Tech Invitational (Blacksburg, Va.) - 4:30 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Volleyball - at Middle Tennessee - Virginia Tech Invitational (Blacksburg, Va.) - 12:30 PM
Volleyball - at Virginia Tech - Virginia Tech Invitational (Blacksburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at James Madison (Harrisonburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM
Football - vs. Montana - Hall of Fame Weekend (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Field Hockey - at Wake Forest (Winston-Salem, N.C.) - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Men's Soccer - at East Tennessee State (Johnson City, Tenn.) - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Radford (Radford, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 25, 2015

Field Hockey - at Old Dominion (Norfolk, Va.) - 6:00 PM
Volleyball - at Radford (Radford, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Cross Country - at Virginia/Panorama Farms Invitational (Earlysville, Va.) - 10:00 AM
Men's Soccer - vs. Winthrop (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats
Swimming and Diving - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer - vs. Charleston Southern (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - at Southern Illinois (Carbondale, Ill.) - 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Field Hockey - vs. Boston College (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, October 2, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at Georgia Tech/Penn State (Atlanta, Ga.) - 5:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Gardner-Webb (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Football - at Georgia State (Atlanta, Ga.) - TBA
Cross Country - at Upstate Invitational/Big South Preview (Spartanburg, S.C.) - 9:00 AM
Women's Soccer - at UNC Asheville (Asheville, N.C.) - 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer - vs. Radford (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Field Hockey - at Temple (Philadelphia, Pa.) - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Volleyball - vs. VCU (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Men's Soccer - at High Point (High Point, N.C.) - 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer - at Presbyterian (Clinton, S.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 9, 2015

Cross Country - at Royals Cross Country Challenge (Charlotte, N.C.) - 4:00 PM
Swimming and Diving - at vs. TCU/Incarnate Word (Fort Worth, Texas) - 5:00 PM
Field Hockey - at Lehigh (Bethlehem, Pa.) - 6:00 PM
Volleyball - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Men's Soccer - vs. Gardner-Webb (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats
Swimming and Diving - at North Texas/Incarnate Word/New Mexico State (Denton, Texas) - 12:00 PM
Volleyball - at High Point (High Point, N.C.) - 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer - vs. High Point (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Field Hockey - at Delaware (Newark, Del.) - 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Field Hockey - vs. Virginia (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, October 16, 2015

Cross Country - at Wake Forest Invitational (Kernersville, N.C.) - 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at Coastal Carolina (Conway, S.C.) - 4:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Charleston Southern (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Cross Country - at Pre-Nationals (Louisville, Ky.) - TBA
Swimming and Diving - at James Madison (Harrisonburg, Va.) - 11:00 AM
Football - at Monmouth (West Long Branch, N.J.) - 1:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Coastal Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Women's Soccer - vs. Gardner-Webb (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Winthrop (Rock Hill, S.C.) - 6:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2015

Field Hockey - at UMass Lowell (Lowell, Mass.) - 3:30 PM
Volleyball - at Presbyterian (Clinton, S.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. Coastal Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - at UNC Asheville (Asheville, N.C.) - 2:00 PM
Volleyball - at Winthrop (Rock Hill, S.C.) - 4:00 PM
Football - vs. Kennesaw State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Field Hockey - at Providence (Providence, R.I.) - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Men's Soccer - vs. Longwood (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats
Women's Soccer - at Longwood (Farmville, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Field Hockey - at North Carolina (Chapel Hill, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 30, 2015

Volleyball - vs. Radford (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Cross Country - at Big South Cross Country Championships (Spartanburg, S.C.) - 10:30 AM
Field Hockey - vs. Duke (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - vs. Presbyterian (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Big South Quarterfinals (TBA) - TBA

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 6, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Big South Semifinals - at Bryan Park (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Cross Country - at Hokie Open (Blacksburg, Va.) - 4:30 PM
Volleyball - vs. High Point (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Field Hockey - vs. Appalachian State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 11:00 AM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - vs. Presbyterian (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Big South Championship Match - at Bryan Park (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Big South Quarterfinals (TBA) - TBA

Friday, November 13, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Big South Semifinals - Bryan Park Soccer Complex (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Women's Soccer - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA
Cross Country - at NCAA Division I Southeast Regional Championships (Earlysville, Va.) - 12:00 PM
Men's Basketball - vs. Covenant (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM
Volleyball - at UNC Asheville (Asheville, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Field Hockey - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA
Women's Soccer - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA
Volleyball - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 2:00 PM
Football - at Charleston Southern (Charleston, S.C.) - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball - vs. Summit University (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Women's Soccer - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA
Men's Soccer - at Big South Final - Bryan Park Soccer Complex (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Men's Basketball - vs. William & Mary (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Men's Soccer - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA
Volleyball - at Big South Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinals (High Point, N.C.) - TBA
Swimming and Diving - at Rutgers Invitational - Day One (Piscataway, N.J.) - 10:00 AM

Friday, November 20, 2015

Women's Soccer - at NCAA Second Round (TBA) - TBA
Men's Basketball - vs. Central Penn - Challenge in Music City (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA
Volleyball - at Big South Volleyball Championship - Semifinals (High Point, N.C.) - TBA
Swimming and Diving - at Rutgers Invitational - Day Two (Piscataway, N.J.) - 10:00 AM

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Cross Country - at NCAA Division I Cross Country Championships (Louisville, Ky.) - TBA
Swimming and Diving - at Rutgers Invitational - Day Three (Piscataway, N.J.) - 10:00 AM
Football - vs. Coastal Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Men's Soccer - at NCAA Second Round (TBA) - TBA
Swimming and Diving - at Rutgers Invitational - Day Four (Piscataway, N.J.) - 10:00 AM
Volleyball - at Big South Volleyball Championship - Championship Match (High Point, N.C.) - 2:00 PM

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Men's Basketball - at TBA - Challenge in Music City (Nashville, Tenn.) - TBA

Friday, November 27, 2015

Men's Basketball - at TBA - Challenge in Music City (Nashville, Tenn.) - TBA
Women's Basketball - at Ohio State - South Point Thanksgiving Shootout (Las Vegas, Nev.) - 5:15 PM

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (First Round) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA
Women's Basketball - at California - South Point Thanksgiving Shootout (Las Vegas, Nev.) - 5:15 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Men's Basketball - at TBA - Challenge in Music City (Nashville, Tenn.) - TBA

Friday, December 4, 2015

Volleyball - at NCAA Volleyball Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Volleyball - at NCAA Volleyball Championship - First/Second Rounds (TBA) - TBA
Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Second Round) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Volleyball - at NCAA Volleyball Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Men's Basketball - at Furman (Greenville, S.C.) - TBA

Friday, December 11, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA
Men's Basketball - vs. Lamar (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Men's Basketball - at Princeton (Princeton, N.J.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, December 18, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Men's Basketball - at St. Francis Brooklyn (Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.) - TBA

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Men's Basketball - at VCU (Richmond, Va.) - TBA

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Men's Basketball - at Notre Dame (Notre Dame, Ind.) - TBA

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Championship Game) - FC Dallas Stadium (Frisco, Texas) - TBA
Swimming and Diving - at Florida Gulf Coast Quad Meet (Fort Myers, Fla.) - 11:00 AM

Friday, January 15, 2016

Swimming and Diving - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 5:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Swimming and Diving - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 5:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Swimming and Diving - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at Davidson/Gardner-Webb/Georgia Southern (Davidson, N.C.) - 6:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at Davidson/Gardner-Webb/Georgia Southern (Davidson, N.C.) - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships - Day One (Athens, Ga.) - 10:00 AM

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships - Day Two (Athens, Ga.) - 10:00 AM

Friday, February 19, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at CCSA SWimming and Diving Championships - Day Three (Athens, Ga.) - 10:00 AM

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships - Day Four (Athens, Ga.) - 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at NCAA Division I Swimming and Diving Championships - Day One (Atlanta, Ga.) - 10:00 AM

Friday, March 18, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at NCAA Division I Swimming and Diving Championships - Day Two (Atlanta, Ga.) - 10:00 AM

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at NCAA Division I Swimming and Diving Championships - Day Three (Atlanta, Ga.) - 10:00 AM

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day One (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Monday, June 27, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Two (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Three (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Four (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Five (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Friday, July 1, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Six (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Seven (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Eight (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD