Calendar - Download the Flames schedules for mobile devices (PalmPilots, Windows CE, etc) and most calendar programs.

Upcoming Games

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round (Jacksonville, Fla.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, May 29, 2015

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round (Jacksonville, Fla.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round (Jacksonville, Fla.) - 1:30 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 1:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2015

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 4:30 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Track and Field - at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 1:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2015

Track and Field - at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 12:15 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Track and Field - at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 1:15 PM

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Track and Field - at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 1:45 PM

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Football - vs. Delaware State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Football - at West Virginia (Morgantown, W.Va.) - TBA

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Football - vs. Montana - Hall of Fame Weekend (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Football - at Southern Illinois (Carbondale, Ill.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Football - at Georgia State (Atlanta, Ga.) - TBA

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Football - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - TBA

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Football - at Monmouth (West Long Branch, N.J.) - 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Football - vs. Kennesaw State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Football - vs. Presbyterian (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Football - at Charleston Southern (Charleston, S.C.) - 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Football - vs. Coastal Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (First Round) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Second Round) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Friday, December 11, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Friday, December 18, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Championship Game) - FC Dallas Stadium (Frisco, Texas) - TBA