Academic Affairs - Meet the Staff

Academic Affairs for Athletics Staff

Kristie Beitz

Matt Anthony  
Kristie Beitz
Senior Associate Athletics Directors for Academic Affairs
kmbeitz@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2105 
Matt Anthony
Associate Director for Academics
msanthony@liberty.edu 
(434) 592-4950
 
Courtney Huffman  
Courtney Huffman
Assistant Director for Academics

cmhuffman@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2044

Jessica Lloyd
Assistant Director and Summer Bridge Coordinator
jelloyd2@liberty.edu
434-582-2141

 
Morgaine Godwin

 

Michael Johnson
Academic Coordinator
mkjohnson@liberty.edu
434-592-5413

Rueben Gaines
Academic Coordinator
rtgaines@liberty.edu
434-582-2073

 

Lauren Markey
Academic Coordinator
lkmarkey@liberty.edu
434-592-7625

Jordan Richardson
Academic & Student-Athlete Development Coordinator
jrichardson16@liberty.edu
434-592-6921

 

 

   

Elisabeth Roselle
Graduate Assistant
edroselle@liberty.edu

Brennyn Polachek
Graduate Assistant
blillo@liberty.edu

 

Helpful Contacts:

CASAS: Donna Holland
dbholland@liberty.edu - (434) 592-3472

Financial Aid: Laura Rackley
lepadden@liberty.edu - (434) 592-4270

Registrar's Office: Sara Norman
sdnorman@liberty.edu - (434) 592-6692