When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Office of Legal Affairs

Office Information

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Contact
(434) 592-7200
(434) 582-3871 (fax)
legalaffairs@liberty.edu
Green Hall, Suite 2730
Campus Map

Mailing Address:

Office of Legal Affairs
1971 University Blvd.,
Green Hall, Suite 2730
Lynchburg, VA 24502

 


Staff

 

David CorryDavid M. Corry
General Counsel
dcorry@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7200
 

 

Dan ApplewhiteDan Applewhite
Deputy General Counsel
tdapplewhite@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7200

David BellDavid Bell
Senior Counsel
bcmbell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7296

Stephen LoweryStephen Lowery
Senior Counsel
gslowery1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3950

Ian McraryIan McRary
Senior Counsel
immcrary@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6160

Micah LongMicah Long
Legal Fellow
mlong37@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4144

Charles BaldisCharles Baldis
Legal Fellow
cnbaldis@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6589

Nita CunninghamNita Cunningham
Legal Assistant and Paralegal
jacunningham1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4008

Sandra HammondsSandra Hammonds
Executive Assistant & Office Administrator
sghammonds@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7797

 

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty