Directory for Law Library

Main Law Library Telephone and Circulation Desk:
(434) 592-5350

Reference Desk:
(434) 592-3133

Law Library Faculty

Anthony C. Brown Ikwueme
Director, Ehrhorn Law Library, Administrative Faculty
acikwueme@liberty.edu
LL.B., University of Nigeria; LL.M., University of Saskatchewan; M.L.I.S., University of Alberta; M.B.A., Liberty University

Sola G. Babatunde
Associate Librarian, Administrative Faculty
sbabatunde@liberty.edu
LL.B., University of Lagos; B.L., Nigerian Law School; LL.M., University of Lagos; LL.M., Southern Methodist University School of Law; M.L.I.S., University of North Texas, School of Library and Informational Sciences
 

Eric W. Kistler
Head of Technical Services Librarian, Administrative Faculty
ekistler@liberty.edu
B.A., Rutgers College; M.L.I.S., University of Texas at Austin; M.B.A., Liberty University

Holly R. Martin
Online and Electronic Resources Librarian, Administrative Faculty
hrmartin@liberty.edu
B.A., Liberty University; M.L.S., University of Maryland

Julie A. Stuckey
Reference Librarian, Administrative Faculty
jstuckey@liberty.edu
B.S., James Madison University; M.L.S., University of Maryland; J.D., George Mason University School of Law

Law Library Staff

Circulation Desk Supervisor


Circulation Desk Night Supervisor



Technical Services

Michael Macasa
mjmacasa@liberty.edu

Janet McClelland
jmcclelland@liberty.edu

April Nix
adnix2@liberty.edu