Liberty University

Liberty University School of Law is part of Liberty University located in Lynchburg, Virginia.

For more than 40 years, the university has produced graduates with the values, knowledge, and skills required to positively impact the world.

Founded by Dr. Jerry Falwell in 1971, the university is a religiously-oriented, private, co-educational, comprehensive institution. The university offers 151 resident and 57 online undergraduate programs, 54 resident and 100 online graduate programs, and 6 online doctoral programs.

Liberty University’s more than 7,000-acre campus is nestled at the base of the Blue Ridge mountains and serves over 20,000 students. Individuals from all 50 states and more than 95 countries make up Liberty’s diverse student body.

The School of Law is located in Green Hall on Liberty's campus with a total allocated space of 120,618 square feet. Of that space, nearly 40,000 square feet are currently dedicated to Ehrhorn Law Library. The majority of the law school is advantageously located on the same level.