Watch 10th Anniversary 1L Moot Court Tournament

March 31, 2014
Author: Liberty University School of Law

Over Alumni Weekend, Liberty University School of Law held its tenth annual George and Helen Hermestroff 1L Moot Court Tournament.

Nathan Hopkins took top honors from the tournament, with Erika Lukenbill finishing in second place.

Zachary Hurt and Ruisi Guo rounded out the finalists.

A special panel of judges, comprised of one student from each School of Law class since its inception, judged the tournament.

View the footage of the tournament here.