Faculty and Adjunct Professors

For more information regarding the faculty and adjunct professors at the Liberty School of Law, call (434) 592-5300. 
 

Office of the Dean

Keith Faulkner

Keith Faulkner
Dean
Professor of Law
bkfaulkner@liberty.edu

 

Sarah O'Brien
Assistant to the Dean
sobrien4@liberty.edu

 

Associate Dean

Lisa Lucena

Lisa M. Lucena
Associate Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid
lmlucena@liberty.edu

Timothy Spaulding

Timothy R. Spaulding
Associate Dean for External Relations
trspaulding@liberty.edu

Timothy Todd

Timothy M. Todd
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor of Law
tmtodd@liberty.edu


Faculty

Sola Babatunde

Sola G. Babatunde
Associate Librarian for Access and Emerging Technologies
Administrative Faculty
ogbabatunde@liberty.edu

Pamela Bell

Pamela Bell
Professor of Law
Director of the Center for Trial Advocacy
pcbell@liberty.edu

Anthony Ikwueme

Anthony C. B. Ikwueme
Director, Ehrhorn Law Library
Administrative Faculty
acikwueme@liberty.edu

Phillip Kline

Phillip D. Kline
Assistant Professor of Law
pdkline@liberty.edu

Yuri Mantilla

Yuri G. Mantilla
Director of Online Programs and Global Initiatives
Professor of Law
ymantilla2@liberty.edu

Joseph Martins

Joseph Martins
Director for the Constitutional Litigation Clinic
Professor of Law
jmartins2@liberty.edu

Barbara Mouly

Barbara R. Mouly
Associate Professor of Law
bmouly@liberty.edu

Judith Reisman

Judith Reisman
Research Professor
jreisman@liberty.edu

Grant Rost

Grant M. Rost
Senior Instructor of Lawyering Skills
grost@liberty.edu

Scott Thompson

Scott E. Thompson
Professor of Law
Director, Center for Lawyering Skills
sethompson@liberty.edu

Cynthia Tompkins

Cynthia E. Tompkins
Director of the Center for Prosecution
Professor of Law
cetompkins@liberty.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Shawn D. Akers
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
sdakers@liberty.edu

Debra M. Beale
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
dmbeale@liberty.edu

Andrew Connors
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
apconnors@liberty.edu

Timothy Fisk
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
tmfisk@liberty.edu

Lesley (Les) Fleet
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
lfleet@liberty.edu

Ben Kontaxes
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
bjkontaxes@liberty.edu

Robert Light
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
rlight@liberty.edu

Kelly Osterbind
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
kahelmick@liberty.edu

Chris Pitera
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
cjpitera@liberty.edu