Contact Liberty School of Law

Receptionist

For more information about Liberty School of Law, call the front desk at (434) 592-5300.


Academic Affairs

For more information about Academic Affairs, call (434) 592-5300.

Registrar

Carol J. Cordle
Registrar 
cjcordle@liberty.edu 


Administration

For more information about Administration, call (434) 592-5300 or email law@liberty.edu.


Admissions

For more information about Admissions, call (434) 592-5300 or email lawadmissions@liberty.edu.

Financial Aid

Michelle Phelps
Coordinator of Financial Aid
mjphelps@liberty.edu


Career & Professional Development

For more information about Career & Professional Development, call (434) 592-6068 or email lawcareer@liberty.edu.


Institutional Advancement

For more information about Institutional Advancement, call (434) 592-5300 or contact:

Deryl M. Edwards
Director of Institutional Advancement
dmedwards@liberty.edu


Internal Affairs

For more information about Internal Affairs, call (434) 592-5300 or contact:

Joseph Amato
Budget Director
jpamato@liberty.edu

Victoria Hyden
Director of Operations
vlhyden@liberty.edu

David A. Miller
Director of Student Affairs
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

damiller1@liberty.edu

Elizabeth Pino
Administrative Assistant
ejdecastro@liberty.edu

Davinda L. Yates
Secretary/Receptionist 
dyates2@liberty.edu


Media Guide to Faculty by Expertise


Library

For more information about the Law Library, call (434) 592-5350 or email lawref@liberty.edu.


Online Programs

For more information about Online Programs, call (434) 592-5300 or contact:

Yuri G. Mantilla
Director of Global Initiatives and Online Programs
Associate Professor of Law
ymantilla2@liberty.edu

Deidre Akers
Faculty Support Coordinator for Online Programs
dakers3@liberty.edu

Grace Caldwell
Administrative Assistant for Online Programs
spaik@liberty.edu


Public Affairs 

For more information about Public Affairs, call (434) 592-5300 or contact:

Edie Swann
Director of Public Affairs
emswann@liberty.edu
 


Centers

For more information regarding Law Centers, call (434) 592-5300 or contact each center directly at:

Center for Lawyering Skills

Scott Thompson
Director of the Center for Lawyering Skills 
sethompson@liberty.edu

Center for Prosecution

Cynthia Tompkins
Director of the Center for Prosecution 
cetompkins@liberty.edu

Center for Trial Advocacy

Pam Bell
Director of the Center for Trial Advocacy
pcbell@liberty.edu

Liberty Center for International Human Rights

Edna Udobong 
Associate Professor of Law
eudobong3@liberty.edu