Contact Liberty School of Law


Receptionist

(434) 592-5300


Administration

(434) 592-5300
law@liberty.edu


Admissions

(434) 592-5300
lawadmissions@liberty.edu

Staff Directory

Financial Aid

Michelle Phelps
Coordinator of Financial Aid
mjphelps@liberty.edu


Academic Affairs

(434) 592-5300
Staff Directory

Registrar

Carol J. Cordle
Registrar 
cjcordle@liberty.edu 


Career & Professional Development

(434) 592-6068
lawcareer@liberty.edu
Staff Directory


Law Faculty Experts Guide

View our Law Faculty Experts Guide, listed by expertise or sepcialty. 


Library

(434) 592-5350
lawref@liberty.edu

Staff Directory


Institutional Advancement

(434) 592-5300

Deryl M. Edwards
Director of Institutional Advancement
dmedwards@liberty.edu


Internal Affairs

(434) 592-5300

Rita W. Beale
Associate Dean for Internal Affairs
rbeale1@liberty.edu

Joseph Amato
Budget Director
jpamato@liberty.edu

Victoria Hyden
Director of Operations
vlhyden@liberty.edu

David A. Miller
Director of Student Affairs
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

damiller1@liberty.edu

Trudy Edwards
Coordinator of Administrative Records
and Policies

tgedwards3@liberty.edu

Elizabeth Pino
Administrative Assistant
ejdecastro@liberty.edu

Davinda L. Yates
Secretary/Receptionist 
dyates2@liberty.edu


Online Programs

(434) 592-5300

Yuri G. Mantilla
Director of Global Initiatives and Online Programs
Associate Professor of Law
ymantilla2@liberty.edu

Deidre Akers
Faculty Support Coordinator for Online Programs
dakers3@liberty.edu

Grace Caldwell
Administrative Assistant for Online Programs
spaik@liberty.edu


Public Affairs 

(434) 592-5300

Edie Swann
Director of Public Affairs
emswann@liberty.edu
 


Centers

(434) 592-5300

Center for Lawyering Skills

Scott Thompson
Director of the Center for Lawyering Skills 
sethompson@liberty.edu

Center for Prosecution

Cynthia Tompkins
Director of the Center for Prosecution 
cetompkins@liberty.edu

Center for Trial Advocacy

Pam Bell
Director of the Center for Trial Advocacy
pcbell@liberty.edu

Liberty Center for International Human Rights

Edna Udobong 
Associate Professor of Law
eudobong3@liberty.edu

ยท