Contact Us

(434) 592-7800

(866) 447-2869 

Liberty.edu/HelpDesk

Liberty.edu/HDChat

IT Customer Support

About Us

We strive to provide the most robust level of technical support to the Liberty University community and to build relationships with Faculty, departments, and students alike to better serve their technological needs. We offer university-wide support through phone, chat, and an automated ticketing system, ServiceNow. 

 


Leadership

Jason Rawlings

Director

Email:

jsrawlings@liberty.edu

Mike Gibbs

Associate Director

Email:

megibbs@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-3316

Focus:

ITCS-wide Initiatives and Employee Development

Phillip Martin

Manager

Email:

pdmartin3@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-7122

Focus:

IT Marketplace, Apple Authorized Campus Store, and IT Inventory

Cameron Seavers

Manager

Email:

cseavers@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-4768

Focus:

IT HelpDesk (Campus and On-site Support)

Ryan Wheeler

Manager

Email:

rwheeler26@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-6532

Focus:

IT HelpDesk (Remote Support)

Casey Murray

Manager

Email:

cpmurray@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-4090

Focus:

Computer Labs & Facilities

Josh Eldridge

Manager

Email:

hjeldridge@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434)592-5674

Focus:

Desktop Management

Heidi Albertson

Office Manager

Email:

hjalbertson@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-7810