IT Development

IT Development integrates business systems so they operate as a cohesive whole and simplify the customer's experience. IT Development's main responsibilities include:

  • Developing applications that meet core business needs and increase productivity in each area of the University.
  • Providing leadership to ensure that projects meet core business needs and are completed as quickly and efficiently as possible.
  • Ensuring that all systems developed are defect-free and ready for production before being released to customers and handed off to IT Operations.

Leadership

Adam Wittcop

Director

Email:

acwittcop@liberty.edu

Grace Paik

Office Manager

Email:

spaik@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 582-2670

Brad Campbell

Program Manager III

Email:

jbcampbell2@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-5553

Focus:

Learning Management Systems(LMS) and Banner-ERP

Beth Laughlin

Program Manager III

Email:

llaughlin3@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-5705

Focus:

Student Life and Cards

Kelly Mayhew

Program Manager III

Email:

kjmayhew@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-3297

Focus:

Student Financial Services (SFS), CRM, and Third Party Applications

Jeremiah Skinner

Program Manager III

Email:

jeskinner@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 582-2447

Focus:

User Experience (UX), Content Management Systems (CMS), and LUO

Victor Napolillo

Program Manager II

Email:

vnapolillo@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-5480

Focus:

Mobile, Portal, and Integration Services

Corey Wright

Verification and Testing

Email:

cawright@liberty.edu

Phone:

(434) 592-5882

Focus:

Verification and Testing (VAT)