Pi  Sigma Chapter of Kappa Delta Pi


Pi Sigma Officers at Banquet

Spring 2013 Officers

  • President - Erica Byrnside ebyrnside@liberty.edu
  • Vice President - Alanna Dunkle  adunkle@liberty.edu
  • Secretary - Elizabeth Strohman estrohman@liberty.edu
  • Treasurer - Leslie Trinkle lvtrinkle@liberty.edu
  • Membership Chair - Ashley Bullock abullock3@liberty.edu
  • Social Chair - open
  • Historian/Scrapbook - Grace Dreyer gdreyer@liberty.edu
  • Event Coordinator - Jon Lee
  • Counselor - Dr. Kristina DeWitt

If you are interested in becoming an officer for Pi Sigma, please complete the Officer Application, and turn it in to DH 3000-F.

Pi Sigma Home Page
Chapter Events and Programs
Officer Applications