Department of History Faculty & Staff


Staff

Dr. Sam Smith
Department Chair

scmith4@liberty.edu

Mrs. Ruth Ronk
Secretary

 reronk@liberty.edu
 


Residential Faculty

Dr. Michael Davis
Internship Coordinator

madavis6@liberty.edu

Professor Donna Donald

ddonald@liberty.edu

Dr. Ben Esswein

btesswein@liberty.edu
 

Dr. Monica Hardin
Department Chair, Director of LUOE

 mjhardin@liberty.edu

Professor Christopher Jones
Social Studies Education Coordinator, Study Abroad Coordinator

cljones5@liberty.edu

Dr. DoDouglas Mannuglas Mann
Vice Provost for Graduate Education

dmann@liberty.edu

Professor Robert Ritchie

rfritchie@liberty.edu

Roger ShultzDr. Roger Schultz
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

rschultz@liberty.edu

Dr. Christopher Smith

cjsmith19@liberty.edu

Dr. Carey Roberts

cmroberts5@liberty.edu

David SneedDr. David Snead

dlsnead@liberty.edu

 


Adjunct Faculty

Professor Katie Stewart

 Professor Joseph Super

Dr. Ron Satta